Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cutting nipper

Cutting nipper
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance of bike and others
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 14:50:32
I bought the first-class maker goods for the first time. Although it is an amateur opinion, the gap of the blade was not uniform. There is no effect on cutting, but is this like?
This review is about item#7123864.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 15:16:17
It is a feeling that it is expected. It is a lighter to say that it is additive and moderate to put on condition and power.
This review is about item#7123855.
Cutting of electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:53:01
It is quite good goods So far there is no trouble (it is different from cheap HC)
This review is about item#07123855.
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 11:31:08
Feeling of hand grip is good, the cut is good
This review is about item#07123855.
House electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 20:47:38
If small series of nippers for electronic parts construction are in the series, I will buy it.
This review is about item#07123855.
For something and various cuttings
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 09:35:29
Grip feeling when you have it, sharpness is nice. I have used it more than before, but this time the employee's Nippa got worse and purchased this product.
This review is about item#07123864.
Cutting of special steel wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 02:08:07
The body itself is light, easy to cut without getting tired. It is a matter how long the cutting force lasts.
This review is about item#07123855.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-20 13:08:10
It is sharp compared with what I had designed so far. I cut the piano wire about 1 millimeter about 10 times, but it does not hurt the blade, again the brand name is different.
This review is about item#07123855.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro nipper
Combination plier (with soft grip)
Nipper, powerful type
Standard cutting nipper
Boost Nipper
Powerful Nipper
Long-nose pliers (vent nose type)
radio pliers (slim type)
Radio pliers
Combination Pliers, No Soft Grip
Pliers, Grip Coated
Hakuzou sterile cotton swab
Monkey Wrench