Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High-Grade L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench

High-Grade L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Fixing and release of stirring shaft
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:58:52
There is a strong solid feeling, plating is also beautiful and has a high-class feeling. It was even better if it was a ball point.
This review is about item#7131013.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:43:26
I chose this because I need something a little longer. I chose this maker and was right. I would like to arrange another size in this series as well.
This review is about item#7131047.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:50:18
I thought that the ball point is attached and bought a lot. I am bad, but it is necessary to pay close attention because there are many failures to buy on the net.
This review is about item#7130995.
For load bike brake shoe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:16:17
It is for maintenance of road bike. I also have a long side ball point, but to put in the force to tighten the ball point, because there is a danger of bolt thunder and it is not a ball point can buy cheaply here Choice brake shoe fixing, apply torque and tighten So this length is good. In order to maintain without damaging the bolt side hexagonal hole, a tool for the maker item is required.
This review is about item#07131022.
Adjustment of reel fixing base of open deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 17:11:25
Very good. The quality is much better than the same kind obtained locally. The maximum torque that could withstand was never very large and bent. If the item purchased at another store was a screw tightened tightly, the wrench broke halfway.
I used it in machine assembly.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 16:31:01
I used it in machine assembly. There is a depth, in normal size it severely purchased a long size. I chose KYC with good length and feel, and it was GOOD.
This review is about item#07130986.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:23:51
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#07131022.
Equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 11:24:00
I was not ashamed of the manufacturer name, it was a feeling of use as I imagined. If you want anything more than this, I think that you have to think of it as "special tool".
This review is about item#07130995.
Bicycle work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 07:56:53
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#07131031.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal bars spanner
Long Taper Head Spanner
Arm Hex Key
AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
L-Shaped Hex Wrench
Long Allen Wrench
AQ Long Ball Point Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Long Ball Point L Wrench
Long Ball Point Alan Wrench
Hexagon L- wrench