Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of High-Grade Ball Point L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars w

High-Grade Ball Point L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars w
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For tool installation and removal.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 08:21:59
I'd like to hetare of the hole is eliminated entered without a gap in the hexagonal hole.
This review is about item#07127933.
Stuffing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 13:06:57
I think that there is still a difference between price and manufacturer's items as well. Especially in the case of a ball wrench, there is a difference in angle and strength.
This review is about item#7127872.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:05:54
I was lucky (sweat) when I borrowed personal belongings, so it was good to have something to fit because it was a set item.
This review is about item#7127985.
Adjustment of door closer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:47:56
Thanks to the ball point, desorption is smooth. Also, because there is a length, preparation such as a stepladder is unnecessary, and you can do something that is sluggish.
This review is about item#7127985.
Machine setup under construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 14:54:04
It can be specified without any problems. The durability is about to come
This review is about item#7127985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:51:53
I think it's good! Thank you! It was saved!
This review is about item#7128037.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:57:58
It is usable normally. Because it is long, it is easy to hang and it is handy.
This review is about item#7128037.
Precision Machine Assembly Adjustment Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:33:59
As a result of business trips, one of the KTC set tools was exchanged with another manufacturer's item at the customer's place, and this time purchased genuine replacement parts. Since it is a solid product, you can not release it.
This review is about item#07127994.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 15:31:59
I also have sufficient durability, I think that accuracy is solid.
This review is about item#07127942.
Bicycle, motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:57:44
As expected there is no problem with KTC.
This review is about item#07127994.
Where length is required
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:32:03
I was looking for the same thing as my belongings, but I found it immediately and was saved.
This review is about item#07127933.
Loosen bolts.
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 10:14:43
I bought supplementary because it suddenly broke when the set items of the same manufacturer were lightly tightening. Even if the quenching was too hard, I bought the one of the same manufacturer again because it is better than getting out of it.
This review is about item#07127985.
Chain saw blade exchange and tension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 19:15:44
The length is also very good very easy to use.
This review is about item#07127994.
Bicycle assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 16:10:11
Since we used a short type so far, usability has improved much more. Work efficiency is also going up and it is perfect.
This review is about item#07127985.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 17:08:00
Anyway I am satisfied with the feeling of use. I think it's useful if you have a short size.
This review is about item#07127994.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal bars spanner
Arm Hex Key
Long Taper Head Spanner
Long Ball Point L Wrench
Long Ball Point Alan Wrench
AQ Long Ball Point Hexagonal-Bars Wrench