Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Form Hexagonal-Bar Wrench

T Form Hexagonal-Bar Wrench
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Assembling
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 17:40:41
The position of the bolt to be installed is a bit behind and it is used when the power does not fit well when it is a wrench. Thanks for improving work efficiency
This review is about item#7104824.
I use it for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 23:59:03
I use it in the maintenance of the machine, but with a regular hex wrench it was very difficult to rotate locally and it was very difficult. This item is T type so you can turn it firmly with one hand. Maintenance time has also been shortened, ♪ no overtime today ♪
This review is about item#7104797.
Maintenance of main rotor grip of radio controlled helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 19:37:09
It is useful for tightening the bolt fixing the spindle shaft of the main rotor grip of the radio control helicopter.
This review is about item#7104806.
Assembling of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:30:27
Truly KTC. I use hard screws without licking.
This review is about item#7104797.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:13:12
After all it is a brand name item. I am also solid and making no complaints at all.
This review is about item#7104824.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:41:08
The metal part seems to be slightly weak, but it seems that there is no problem for the part used for the bicycle. I would like you to sell ballpoints as well.
This review is about item#7104815.
Of course it is a bicycle maintenance! It is KTC.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:49:03
For stem tightening use 6 mm (because it is a 5 mm column, but it is troublesome). As I felt as a feeling, I noticed that there was a feeling that the tool itself could twist in the hand that the handle part was feeling holding, when tightening again. I do not know because the T type wrench has no other possessions, but suppose that KTC feels this feeling, I was thinking what would happen with other manufacturers (both are conceivable). Talking back, T type wrench purchased two from Monotaro for the first time in amateur maintenance for more than 20 years, but it was more important than a "good age tool" "It is more important than a price (a carpenter of a real worker said ) I suppose that it is a tool that is supposed to be ... It is rather rather than an improvement point that one tool like this would like to do a bargain sale (KTC etc.) a couple of times a year (just a desire) !!
This review is about item#07104824.
Tightening
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:51:15
Truly KTC
This review is about item#07104815.
Attaching and removing the sighting device
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 18:51:26
AAA +++. Purchased by replacement because the other company's wrench that I used to have been licking. There is no worry of licking the screw hole as well as the wrench itself because it fits perfectly with the screw hole strongly against bending and chipping.
This review is about item#07104797.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:23:37
Since it can turn fast with the inertia of the steering wheel, the task of using a lot of screws is very easy.
This review is about item#07104815.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:24:49
I think that it fits securely with the hole of the bolt and it is made with high accuracy. The handle can be firmly pressed. However, the shape of the steering wheel is a bit hard to use personally. Although it is a subtle problem of your choice.
This review is about item#07104806.
Easy to enter power
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 00:32:36
If you turn on the ratchet with hexa and it turns like licking. (The size was there.) I pierced this and hit the handle part with the palm of the hand and it did around a few times. It seems I was tightening tightly. Without this we could not remove it. T grip is very good. Hexa part is also good making. Truly KTC.
This review is about item#07104842.
Maintenance of the racing cart
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 18:21:27
It was quite easy to use
This review is about item#07104815.
The bike's DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 16:42:51
I bought one size that was used frequently before. Unlike the ratchet type, there is no need to change the bit, and the T-shaped handle is easy to use. Because it is made by KTC, it is unlikely that the handle part will be broken even if some force is applied. Because the price is also appropriate, I bought all the numbers. it's recommended.
This review is about item#07104781.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 20:51:36
I bought it to tighten the rear hub of the racing cart. The length is exactly good.
This review is about item#07104833.
Tightening of set bolts of industrial machines. (Piro etc)
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 19:58:57
It is a repeater use. It is handy because it is inexpensive and easy to use. As with PB, if torque is applied too much, it will be broken without kinking. I use it by dividing it as a consumable item.
This review is about item#07104806.
Motorcycle, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 21:58:49
Although it is KTC, the price is reasonable and very easy to use. Bulky, but keeping this series in the tool box increases the working speed.
This review is about item#07104781.
Everyday tools
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 22:04:41
The disadvantage that it is easy to turn the grip well is that bulky ingenuity is necessary when put in a tool box
This review is about item#07104815.
Bicycle repair / maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-03 19:10:57
It is neither good nor impossible, it is a proper product corresponding to the price. If possible, if a hexagon stick is attached to the side, it was easy to use when applying torque, but this is unavoidable because it is the manufacturer's specification. If it is 8 mm or 10 mm, this wrench alone will run out of torque, so it is better to prepare a separate hex wrench wrench separately.
This review is about item#07104815.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Hexagon Wrench
ATL T Type Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
T Grip Hex Wrench No.6500-L
T Form Hexagonal-Bar Wrench
Grip Ball Point Hexagon Wrench
T-Handle Hex Wrench
T Grip Hex Wrench No.6500
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-type hex wrench Long type
T-shaped Hex Wrench
Grip Hexagon Wrench
T-type hex wrench