Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner

Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
It was used to tighten the nut in the narrow gap between the crank case and the cylinder.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:28:26
I managed to fasten the nut somehow, but I think I could work more easily if it was a little longer.
This review is about item#2193563.
Wheelchair Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:22:22
I bought it because it is a necessary tool to remove a caster (front wheel) of a wheelchair, The thickness of 4 mm was just barely available and could not be used depending on the car model. Since the old rubber-tightened casters have become hard, The spanner side also needs some strength and it is difficult to choose a tool.
This review is about item#2193572.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:49:20
Though it is thin, the strength is sufficient. It is useful for adjusting mirror and clutch wire.
This review is about item#2193536.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 21:25:00
I purchased it because I needed a thin spanner. The amount is also cheap, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2193563.
For wheelchair maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:16:52
I purchased it for permanent use as a wheelchair maintenance. Usability is a future task
This review is about item#2193572.
Maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:59:05
If you are using a low nut such as an accelerator wire or a rod in double, you can not access it unless it is this item. Although it is written as if there is a problem in strength in the review of the other person, it is impossible to give out strength with this thickness even if there is tool steel used, I think that it is necessary to devise and use it. I can not repair with force.
This review is about item#02193545.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 13:33:00
I bought it as a substitute for an inch tool. I think COSPA is a high product. It is handy because it can not be accessed because it is thick as it is a normal tool.
This review is about item#02193554.
Exchange casters
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 09:41:42
Used for exchanging casters. Although it was c53c high carbon steel indication it lost to the bolt and the spanner was able to scratch the dent itself. I feel too much. Is it really C53C class? When we measure with calipers, is not it that the spanner's caliber 19 mm is too large (19.75 x 19.5 mm taper) to cut too much? It looks like a Chinese product that can not be put to practical use only by shape.
This review is about item#02193572.
Rutter tip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 14:26:03
Accuracy is good It does not understand durability because it does not apply much torque so it is good
This review is about item#02193536.
For bike adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 20:21:50
It was as thin as expected. Work is easy.
This review is about item#02193545.
Exchange chair casters Other
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 07:16:24
Use it for parts that are not wide and that do not fit in.
This review is about item#02193536.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
extremely thin  spanner set
Ultra Thin Spanner
Double-ended spanner
9x10.0mm Thin Wrench
Spanner (standard type/mm size)
Flat Wrench Set
Liner Spanner
Double-ended spanner
Hammer Caster Fitting Wrench
Thin opening spanner
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Thin Wrench Set
Smc Micro Double-Ended Spanner
Mounting Plate Spanner
Combination Spanner