Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin design driver minus penetration type

Resin design driver minus penetration type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Work on equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:25:19
Again manufacturer's items. The grip power is also different and it is easy to beat, and the size of the grip on the corner seems to be producing a high grip and easiness to hit, so I bought one more so I bought one more.
This review is about item#7132772.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 14:06:37
It is KTC's, so there is no mistake. The feeling of grasping is not bad, strength is also sufficient.
This review is about item#7132754.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 23:32:24
The grip was easy to grasp, the strength of the magnet of the cutting edge was strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#7132754.
Daily maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 20:16:45
Polygon grip drivers are often seen in Japan, but as the hands become sticky with oil it is okay that these four corners do not slip! So the snap-on drivers are four corners! If you get lost somewhat higher this is not it!
This review is about item#7132772.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:45:58
Satisfied
This review is about item#07132772.
Normal maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 15:14:36
Grip shape ... I want a little more fit
This review is about item#07132763.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:40:14
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#07132763.
Removing screw installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:51:19
Since KTC of the front type of the penetration type destroyed the tip, I purchased the item before but I have about 3 years, but I do not know how much I will have this time, but feeling I used is not much different so I think I should have the same I am in
This review is about item#07132754.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 21:07:41
Easy to grip and easy to grip.
This review is about item#07132763.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:31:10
I will fit hands and I think that it is the best tool.
This review is about item#07132754.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:58:45
Grip part is easy to grip and easy to put power.
This review is about item#07132754.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:25:05
Making is solid, it seems to be a long time to go out with you.
This review is about item#07132763.
I use it for screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 15:23:12
You can work safely with familiar hands with firm making.
This review is about item#07132772.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 15:04:58
New drivers are perfect fit and comfortable.
This review is about item#07132772.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-17 03:54:55
The unique shape grip is easy to use. It is also good to be able to apply torque using a wrench
This review is about item#07132763.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting nipper
Soft driver crossing penetration type
Resin handle stubby driver cross
Resin handle stubby driver minus
Radio pliers
Soft draiber minus penetration type
Pulley brush