Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Disk, Mix 100 X 15mm

Nylon Disk, Mix 100 X 15mm
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
On the mirror of polished aluminum surface
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 10:09:58
Although I bought it as 160 - 240 - 320, I used it comfortably Since one deep scratch comes in at the stage of 320, the scratch can not be erased by the following procedure and 320 can not be used. I think it was a bad individual difference, but it was disappointing.
This review is about item#7560996.
Buffing under treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 21:01:12
Rather than purchasing at home center, we have a lot of product lineups, the price is cheap and I am very satisfied. It would be greatly appreciated if the price was discounted by purchasing a set.
This review is about item#120776.
Rust removal of metal painted area
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:21:18
Used to drop rust and old paint. From the conclusion, workability was bad. I got to buy a wire brush type on the way to a nearby home center. Is it about polishing for thin rust?
This review is about item#7560996.
Peel off motorcycle paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:33:57
It is cheap and good. Although I have not verified it in detail, good performance is likely to be present
This review is about item#120776.
Grinding tools (staking gold) when performing forging work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 12:39:34
I used the other company's nylon disc found at the home center for the first time and I was surprised by the effect and searched for it with a monotaro. Because it was cheaper than the things of other companies I bought for the first time, I was worried about durability, but it is more durable than other companies' items and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7560996.
To the peel of the old paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:22:10
It can be taken cleanly, but it was ragged in one go. It might be better to reinforce a little more outside.
This review is about item#7560996.
Scratches on aluminum products.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:24:18
This time it was used for the first time. I could polish better than I imagined, and the life was long. I thought that it was quite good.
This review is about item#00120785.
Used for polishing before painting of wood deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:58:19
Durability and finish as expected. It is likely to be finished clean if you change the count.
This review is about item#7560996.
Wheel polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:34:33
I think that it is quite easy to use and profitable for the price.
This review is about item#7560996.
For polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:59:30
Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#7560996.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:55:17
It was nice and easy to use feeling.
This review is about item#00120776.
Rust removal, painted substrate, aluminum polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 16:37:32
It was very easy to use and beautifully finished if it was a flat or curved surface polishing. At the end face, corner, places with strong irregularities, there is nothing you can not use, but it is hard to use and the durability seems to drop extremely. For aluminum finishing, things we used a while were exactly right.
This review is about item#07560996.
Metal polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 19:13:56
Will it be inferior in durability?
This review is about item#07560996.
Peeling off paint
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 12:40:53
I think that it will be better to last a little longer.
This review is about item#00120776.
Welding sintering of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 23:15:13
It is also used for burn-off of welding and dirt rust removal. It is useful because it can also be used for aluminum hairline finish. It will be a problem if you do not have this.
This review is about item#07560996.
Stainless steel and iron finishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-06 18:09:58
I do not cut too much, the eyes are not rough, the finish can be done, the usability is good.
This review is about item#07560996.
Rust removal of automobile body
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 00:48:12
It was very useful for dropping the red rust layer. It was a little troubling to drop the paint other than the rusted part quite strongly because the width is wide. I think that there is no problem in terms of performance. Usability was better than cup brushes in this application.
This review is about item#07560996.
Wheel polishing
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 13:13:54
It was used for polishing aluminum wheels. It might just be a bit too strong for aluminum. I hope there is a nylon disc with a weak abrasive property.
This review is about item#07560996.
Plastic bathtub dirt
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 08:25:53
It became very beautiful and more durable than I expected.
This review is about item#07560996.
Polishing of the horn of the control
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 18:54:14
Moderately stiff and easy to use
This review is about item#07560996.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Poly light disk S
Felt Disk
SCHOU light disk S
FF Disc
Yunlong black
SCHOU light disk M
Poly light disk L
Sg Sisal Disk
Flap Disc
Disk Paper Wheel
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia