Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Light Eagle

Light Eagle
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Renkon moat work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:56:43
Strength, suppleness greatly separates other gloves.
This review is about item#7581682.
Installation of harmful wildlife extermination deer traps and installation Maintenance of environment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:33:09
I used it a lot, but this is the first fit and easy to use I feel that strength also lasts longer than other gloves I used
This review is about item#7581621.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:38:16
It is soft and durable, easy to wash and easy to use. Extremely useful
This review is about item#7581646.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 20:58:54
Because the fabric is also thin and supple, there is no sense of stiffness in rubber gloves and fine work is also easy to do. Also, because I am hands big, rubber gloves that are squeezing my wrist are hard to remove and dislike, so I use this glove always because the wrist restriction is small.
This review is about item#07581655.
When removing oiled parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:30:19
I can grasp the tool securely, it is easy to use. Although it looks awkward, it is unexpectedly soft and easy to use, and when you are cold, you do a glove while you are inside, it can be used because it is proportional soft.
This review is about item#07581664.
I use it for setting / resetting parts with rust prevention oil to the processing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 08:42:27
Good fit when grabbing objects soft. Even if used for a long time, there is little steam.
This review is about item#07581646.
Purchase for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 23:16:25
It is very easy to use and saved.
This review is about item#07581655.
Packing of parts with oil (grease coating)
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:20:41
I think that the handled item is a metallic part, especially if there is difficulty at the fingertips, and it will be straightforward if reinforced.
This review is about item#07581637.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 07:13:57
It is strong against oil, thin, hard to get tired and hard to tear. I have used various rubber hands, is this the best?
This review is about item#07581646.
Product processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 13:17:17
It is made of thin cloth, so it is good for fine work. Although it is saved if it is a little cheaper, I think that it can not be helped.
This review is about item#07581646.
I am using it at sea work
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-07 11:09:52
So soft so hands are not tiring Durable and economical
This review is about item#07581646.
Shaped form
4
From Japan
On 2008-05-26 07:42:09
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07581646.
1