Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Light Eagle

Light Eagle
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Renkon moat work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:56:43
Strength, suppleness greatly separates other gloves.
This review is about item#7581682.
Installation of harmful wildlife extermination deer traps and installation Maintenance of environment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:33:09
I used it a lot, but this is the first fit and easy to use I feel that strength also lasts longer than other gloves I used
This review is about item#7581621.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:38:16
It is soft and durable, easy to wash and easy to use. Extremely useful
This review is about item#7581646.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 20:58:54
Because the fabric is also thin and supple, there is no sense of stiffness in rubber gloves and fine work is also easy to do. Also, because I am hands big, rubber gloves that are squeezing my wrist are hard to remove and dislike, so I use this glove always because the wrist restriction is small.
This review is about item#07581655.
When removing oiled parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:30:19
I can grasp the tool securely, it is easy to use. Although it looks awkward, it is unexpectedly soft and easy to use, and when you are cold, you do a glove while you are inside, it can be used because it is proportional soft.
This review is about item#07581664.
I use it for setting / resetting parts with rust prevention oil to the processing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 08:42:27
Good fit when grabbing objects soft. Even if used for a long time, there is little steam.
This review is about item#07581646.
Purchase for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 23:16:25
It is very easy to use and saved.
This review is about item#07581655.
Packing of parts with oil (grease coating)
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:20:41
I think that the handled item is a metallic part, especially if there is difficulty at the fingertips, and it will be straightforward if reinforced.
This review is about item#07581637.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 07:13:57
It is strong against oil, thin, hard to get tired and hard to tear. I have used various rubber hands, is this the best?
This review is about item#07581646.
Product processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 13:17:17
It is made of thin cloth, so it is good for fine work. Although it is saved if it is a little cheaper, I think that it can not be helped.
This review is about item#07581646.
I am using it at sea work
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-07 11:09:52
So soft so hands are not tiring Durable and economical
This review is about item#07581646.
Shaped form
4
From Japan
On 2008-05-26 07:42:09
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07581646.
1