Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of General bit whetstone GC No. 1

General bit whetstone GC No. 1
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Drill polishing
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 01:22:56
The product is wonderful. The problem is packing. It was lacking when it arrived with only one bubble wrap (thin). The second time was also missing. Although it is not a creamer, I returned it twice. I endured it because the third time was a little. However, I am satisfied with Mr. Monotaro's correspondence.
This review is about item#07698853.
Replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:06:24
We can not purchase 100 mm size wheels easily at home centers, so we are saved. It is a scratch on a ball that makes me feel lost because the price is not much different from a wheel of a larger size. Please develop 100mm grindstone with our own product of monotaro. PB We look forward to bargain cheap sale.
This review is about item#8127025.
Byte grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:50:48
I received it immediately very much, but the price was normal.
This review is about item#6726964.
Carbide knife finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:14:45
There is no problem to the product itself, the feeling of use is also good. But packing is disappointing. This time I bought two pieces of GC and WA red, whereas the WA red one was wrapped in cushioning material (bubble wrap), whereas this GC was a plastic with only one thin cardboard on one side. Thanks to this, there was a little dent as small finger nails on the side without cardboard. I will use it as it is because there is no problem on the purpose of this time, but I think that I am returning it for the purpose of severe polishing.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 20:47:42
I did not sell it to the home center, and I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#7698783.
Grinding tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:34:37
It may be the reason of the double-headed grinder that I own, but it is ubiquitous in the direction perpendicular to the rotation axis.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of carbide drill blades
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:58:40
With the grinding stone attached to the grinder, the carbide drill blade (monotalou, detailed unknown) was not ground, so it was replaced with a GC grindstone. For GC grinding wheels, the carbide blade can be successfully grounded, but on the contrary, the high-speed blade and the cobalt high-speed blade are excessively ground and can not be finely adjusted (the high-speed blade which is thinner than approximately φ 4 has a contact portion at the time of contact with the grindstone It felt like disappearing).
This review is about item#7698731.
Grinding tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:05:07
Especially None None None None in particular
This review is about item#7698783.
Sharp cutting tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:33:46
It can be used without problems. If the price goes a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#7698792.
Purchase as a grinder stone exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:17:34
I am satisfied that it was immediately delivered at a low price.
This review is about item#6727411.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:57
No particular problem
This review is about item#06727427.
Drill polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:21:08
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#07698731.
Cutlery Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:10:32
I installed it in the tabletop grinder I got. I contacted Monotaro with the mounting hole diameter and I admired the appropriate reply. The impression is neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#07698731.
Lathe turning tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:58:15
In the case of super steel it is a little more.
This review is about item#06727411.
Dressing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:46:10
It is good.
This review is about item#07698756.
Cemented carbide, cermet byte sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 21:00:05
I have not used anything other than Noritake, but I think that it is a good thing that there is not any dissatisfaction with this
This review is about item#07698957.
Grinding polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:30:31
It is a pottery shop. I am using it for polishing the bottom of a pendant. It can be cut smoothly. Since there is a thickness, it is appreciated without sacrificing it.
This review is about item#07698792.
For grinding of cutlery in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 22:04:15
The maximum circumferential speed is about 20% higher than the general item, so you can raise the revolution by that much, so you can grind efficiently.
This review is about item#06727411.
Heis polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:39:17
Good quality!
This review is about item#08127305.
For cutting hard objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 00:57:03
It is cheaper and better than buying in the near field. For products, we think that there are other parties other than this other wheel.
This review is about item#06727411.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Abrasive Wheel
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Grinding Wheel GC
Grinder Master's Dial
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
SG Wheels