Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.33
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 17:19:14
It is cheap, we are using it conveniently very easy to use for the price!
This review is about item#8251713.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 23:03:59
Because it can be disposable, it was very good! It was pretty good because there was not a small size.
This review is about item#8072312.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 17:12:26
I am very saved because the S size is not put in the home center.
This review is about item#8072312.
For motorcycle and garden work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 18:23:56
I am satisfied with a solid making.
This review is about item#08251713.
Painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 13:47:13
S size is saved because there are few cheap ones.
This review is about item#08072312.
Painting of the dog,
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 08:35:25
Good price, cheap, disposable, best
This review is about item#08251713.
Because it is a laboratory, be sure to use it when carrying medicine and luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 13:26:57
S size is very handy because it is quite cheap and there is no good one. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#08072312.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 15:59:59
It's good to choose the size. Is not it too cheap?
This review is about item#08072312.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 18:33:23
Because it is cotton, there are few fluffs and it is ok to have no hindrance to curing corners and fine parts! It is just for a woman himself, but it may be a bit small for men ...
When handling metal products
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 11:57:04
It is unexpectedly thick and not cheap. This is a good product because it does not care about the quinari. Perfect for women.
This review is about item#08072312.
Manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 15:10:15
Free type is too big for women, so I bought this one. It seems to be good for women with small hands.
This review is about item#08072312.
Used for inspecting metal products
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 16:41:01
It is perfect for women's hands and is strong. I regularly purchase it aiming for a bargain day.
This review is about item#08072312.
For female work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 13:05:03
Since women's use is the main thing, it is too big for normal things. I can use it because I can buy it cheaper than others.
This review is about item#08072312.
Machine repair of automobile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 13:29:37
It is saved because the fabric is thick and hands are hard to get dirty as compared with garment hands with the same amount placed in home centers etc.
This review is about item#08251713.
Caulking
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 21:20:04
As the glove's fingertips are stiff, there is no tenacity, so curing tape is very easy to stick. I used M size until now, but this S size is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#08072312.
Weeding maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 20:12:23
I think that I will purchase the next time because I do not see things of this size quite well in the hands of women
This review is about item#08072312.
At the time of camp
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-25 06:02:03
It was easy to handle and work
This review is about item#08251713.
Used in printing work site
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 09:25:26
Because the number of female staff has increased, it is difficult to do large work with regular size or L size, so the S size gloves' S size is very useful and handy. Continue purchase is under consideration that the price will rise from the beginning of the year.
This review is about item#08072312.
Regular work of automobile maintenance industry
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-22 17:37:03
Since us, hands are small, this S size is just right. I think that comfort is a little thin, but if it gets used, I think that it fits in the hand and even a slight fine work is good.
This review is about item#08072312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 13:30:14
Although it is inexpensive, I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#08251713.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves NT45012
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Postcard Holder
Working Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Size Cotton Work Gloves