Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon capacitor brush (single volume)

Nylon capacitor brush (single volume)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:56:07
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#8108344.
Used for garbage in pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:41:13
I am using it as a consumable item It is cheap and saved. I also feel a part of brush is a little weak I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8077447.
Washing
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 18:35:09
I thought it was better than the one of Osaka soul, but I bought this but the planting hair was pretty rough and inquired of a monotaro but it was a good product. Although it was an answer that it accepts returned goods also when unopened unused, it was a loss of money purchase as a result.
This review is about item#8077386.
Washing
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 18:21:00
I bought it for cleaning applications but there is a sparse portion of nylon's hair and it feels a little useless. Is it unused, is it possible to return it?
This review is about item#8077386.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 06:57:32
I think that the dirt has fallen on the inside of the baffle, but it gets faster
This review is about item#08077386.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 01:20:04
The product of this hand is effective if it is used for suitable use (thickness and hardness). Although it is durable, it is not as quick as a toothbrush. It seems that it can not be used as a material. Because it is the role of washing without damaging the other party.
This review is about item#08077386.
Maintenance of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:08:42
It was too soft for my use. Dirt did not fall much.
This review is about item#08077395.
Cleaning motorcycle parts
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 22:12:01
In my use my brush seems to be too soft and I got it right away
This review is about item#08077386.
Cleaning operation
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 17:21:51
It was bigger than I expected. It is difficult to not actually see it in hand
This review is about item#08108326.
The other pattern of thought was long.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 13:10:37
I did a job with low prices.
This review is about item#08108344.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 11:07:45
Regarding brush performance, there is no difference from other manufacturers (NSK etc.). The price was slightly higher than the home center in the neighborhood. Because it is possible to ship on the day and order a lot, I used it.
This review is about item#08077386.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wash Brush
KIC Miniature Brush
Gun Cleaning Brushes
Pipe Cleaner
Narrow Tube Cleaning Brush
Condenser Brush Single
Brushes for Sedimation Rate
Condenser brush W type
Hog Hair Condenser Brush Single
Twist Brush (single winding)
Nylon Condenser Brush Single
Coil brush