Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Plate

Clear Plate
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
For hand held surfaces
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 23:18:16
If it is a white glass, it will be difficult to see immediately, but if it is a polycarbonate board, the goodness of vision lasts longer.
This review is about item#8159584.
Arc welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:59:48
After exchange for a long time it looked very good, I was good to change. However, since two pieces of glass were sold to the home center of the same price with the same price, I thought there was no next time.
This review is about item#8159584.
Outside the welding surface.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:32:31
I tried using it instead of glass that spatter adhered and it became difficult to see. Sputtering does not attach, but fumes smoke adheres brown. You can wipe it and use it, but visibility is not good.
This review is about item#8159584.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:13:16
Cloudy soon
This review is about item#08159584.
Weld surface color glass protection
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 21:04:02
Until now I used glass ones but I tried to purchase it this time but I can use it without particular problems, I felt the size slightly larger to fit on our welding surface problem
This review is about item#08159584.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 21:20:36
Since it is unnecessary to use it on the surface, it is worn on the inside surface, but if it is not scraped a little on the side, it will be hard and will not enter. Others are generally good.
This review is about item#08159584.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2009-04-08 09:06:05
Although it is difficult to sputter compared with glass surely it will be hard to see due to burning if used, so we do not have work for a week. By the way it is like a day if it is glass. Therefore, if you calculate it from the price, it will be a conclusion that it will take more time and labor to exchange, but using the glass of 10 yen per sheet will be cheaper, for reference.
This review is about item#08159584.
1