Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Welding Handshield

Welding Handshield
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 13:28:57
As a mounting method, it is described as "You can press the raised part of the window frame on the back side", but "If you push it while pinching the back side left and right projections" may not be right?
This review is about item#8159575.
We use by easy welding.
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 13:36:12
Function is easier to use than other aspects, but glass exchange is troublesome
This review is about item#8159575.
Used during welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 20:01:53
It is light and easy to use when made from polypropylene However, desorption of fasteners at the time of glass replacement is bare I was hurting my fingers, but it was not able to be removed. There is also the possibility of rubbing and going loose if you master it I think improvement is a necessity.
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 00:40:52
Although it was cheap, it was pretty good. Since the handle's angle is attached to the front warp, if you switch from the one that is attached straight to the general surface, you may feel uncomfortable at first.
This review is about item#08159575.
I can not think of other uses than welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:36:03
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#8159575.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:50:18
Even if it gets wet, it will be useful when working outside. It is more appreciated if it can be used as a covering face.
This review is about item#8159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:10:19
Repeat order. Last time I bought it for the site but this time I bought it for the factory!
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 12:23:30
It was very easy, so I got it. I will buy it if I have another chance.
This review is about item#8159575.
When provisional
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:43:58
When bringing it to the site Advantage not to deform Advantage of opening a hole when placing a welding rod by mistake during work
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:46:11
There is no problem for the amount to use, but the bezel portion of the glass is weak.
This review is about item#8159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:23:41
You can use it without any problem except glass replacement takes a bit of time.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:23:06
It was nice to be lighter than I expected. You can use it with confidence because the side is covered unexpectedly deeply
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:20:15
To the price, no particular problem
This review is about item#08159575.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:09:53
It is OK to use properly for the price range but it is a difficult point if the welding stick or the like hits it and the hole becomes empty
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:48:51
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 00:26:13
It was able to be used without problems, this price is cheap
This review is about item#08159575.
Eye protection during electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 11:26:29
Easy to use. It is easy to see
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:38:50
It is difficult to use because glass exchange surface is a front, you can not make a glass reserve.
This review is about item#08159575.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 11:36:33
I thought plastic material was bad when I saw the product. As the example seems to be made in China It is going to the garbage can not use unusable glass clamping nail with one use. It is convinced whether the welding surface from old days is like this as well.
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 07:46:15
I want the glass to be on without problem
This review is about item#08159575.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Glass, Transparent
Welding Plate
Clear Plate
Shade Glass
Hand Held Mask for Welding
Welding Mask for Handy 5001
Poly Handoshi - field
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type C
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type H
Hand Shield