Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Gloves No.3000

Plastic Gloves No.3000
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.40
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:29:30
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#8216862.
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:47:42
I purchased it as a replacement item and a spare item currently used, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8216871.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:11:49
Used for spray painting work. The feeling of use is very good, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#8216862.
For maintenance of body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 09:47:59
The feeling of cramping disappeared than the one used before, and it became hard to break slightly. It is used for treatment such as oil care, but it is very easy to use with a feel close to bare hands. A little longer fingers, perfect if the strength goes up.
This review is about item#8216853.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:34:13
It is just good gloves to use in disposable. Is it due to the ingredients of vinyl or powder after use? The hand smells.
This review is about item#8216862.
H
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 17:32:18
It is aignment. There is nothing to say. Many use ·
This review is about item#8216862.
Tosousagyoudoki.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 20:47:15
Youzainityoutoyowakute.yabureyasuimitaiyouniomoimasu.
This review is about item#8216871.
When lacquered
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 20:06:52
Do not put urushi on your fingertips. Even if you brush it, the feeling hardly changes.
This review is about item#8216862.
Car maintenance, general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 22:10:33
I think that it is the best among plastic gloves. Better than the monotaro brand. Better than the comery brand. It's OK if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8216871.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 10:36:19
There is a little elongation and shrinkage, it fits better than rubber glove
This review is about item#8216871.
Machined parts with oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:56:45
It's easy to use. I feel the sense of fingers, I am affordable and I want to use it again
This review is about item#8216871.
Painting work, car oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:35:01
I bought some gloves sold by Monotaro sorted by manufacturer, but I felt that this was the most durable. It seems like less rupture compared to other things. I will use my mind as to whether my hands are big or if this product is too tight to break when I put in my hands.
This review is about item#08216871.
Sunday maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 22:27:45
I did not pollute my hands when changing oil. If it is getting colder it will be used under warrior's hands for cold weather.
This review is about item#8216871.
Washing and painting are the main.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 15:57:32
It is a translation that I tried variously and arrived at this product, but it is easy to put in gloves and it is easy to get out so it can be removed immediately when the phone rings. This is an important thing.
This review is about item#8216871.
Cleaning cooking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 16:34:12
I also thought that it is commonplace that the size is large also in SS, so I bought it with a half-trust. Small hands were the perfect size for my troubles. It is repurchase decision. It is suitable for small people with elementary school students. I think that it is good to buy large people even if ordinary rubber gloves are S size.
This review is about item#08216844.
Oil change and tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 21:55:39
It was good for normal.
This review is about item#08216862.
Food Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 17:38:00
I feel that it is a little easy to break. Please increase the strength
This review is about item#08216853.
To those with mild oil!
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 19:16:32
Purchase without cutting. Because there is no LL in size L may be a little tight for big hands. The strength is usually.
This review is about item#08216871.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 11:48:59
Although it is difficult to break, it is not worrisome because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#08216862.
In work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 23:56:46
Even when wearing a glove, the hand gets dirty so I am using it inside the gloves.
This review is about item#08216862.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Gloves No.1200
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Singer Tight Hand Boxed, Inner Embossing
Thin Vinyl Gloves
Very Light PVC Gloves
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastics Gloves No8100PF
Plastic Gloves SP201
Singer Plastics Gloves
US Plastic Gloves 201