Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Laser Stopper, For Pp Bands

Laser Stopper, For Pp Bands
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 13
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 78 customer reviews ]
Bundle of plastic products
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:42:31
I have used it without any problem. I will buy it in the future.
This review is about item#33121733.
When packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:48:51
It is a very good product because it contains a lot and it is inexpensive. Is it cold in our area, sometimes the narrow part of a joint breaks up. But there is almost no problem.
This review is about item#8232375.
When pressing items by packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:11:20
It is easy to tighten and unexpectedly strong. I always bought it at a low unit price.
This review is about item#33121733.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:45:37
It is used to stop the PP band at the time of shipment, no problem at all
This review is about item#33121733.
For work / packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:30:51
I always use it for work / packing. It is a standalone model. When packing a large tire and it is too heavy, "When it runs out, there is" is satisfactory because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33121733.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 22:15:03
It is cheaper than the price sold at home center This is buying.
This review is about item#08232375.
For tire packing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 19:44:37
The number of 50 was just right for me.
This review is about item#08232366.
Packing case box packing for shipping
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:11:48
It is cheap and saved just for consumables. I think that it is considerably profitable compared with the price at the home center.
This review is about item#33121733.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 13:13:05
It can be used normally. It is likely to have durability.
This review is about item#08232366.
I use it by tying at the time of packing returned goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 16:08:49
Until now, I purchased and used "Dick New Stopper", but this time, because it was cheaper for discount targets, I purchased it by switching. The feeling of use is not changed so much.
This review is about item#33121733.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 16:28:11
The frequency of using this stopper is not so much, so the quantity was reasonably good.
This review is about item#08232366.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 14:39:05
no problem
This review is about item#08232375.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-15 23:43:00
The price is cheap, it is saved. There is no problem with normal packing that I use.
This review is about item#08232366.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Packing Set
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Color Pp Band
Small Band
Convenient Stopper
Band stopper for 16 mm
Smart stopper
PP-band hand tighten
Komaki Band
PP Strap Band
PP Strap Band