Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2Part Corner Slate Pencil

2Part Corner Slate Pencil
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Marking to iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:29:50
It can be used unchanged from other products. Hardness, feeling of use are the same as those of domestic products.
This review is about item#8236575.
Scribe work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 18:23:08
It is just right size, easy to hold in hand, and satisfied with price.
This review is about item#8236575.
Cutting dimension marking
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 03:19:34
It is easy to break, it can be used without problems. I repeat many times. Writing is clear in white and it is particularly good for gas cutting.
This review is about item#08236575.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 08:44:44
Standing equipment. Purchased for cheap price. It is in a box of Hangul characters.
This review is about item#08236575.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 11:16:44
It is the same as the goods I used to date. I think that price is good according to price.
This review is about item#08236575.
Ironwork's scribing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 17:47:23
It is cheap and hard to break.
This review is about item#08236575.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 14:39:08
I always use it. It is occasionally missing, it is impossible to imagine a delivery date, but there is no problem in terms of quality. I think the price is also very cheap
This review is about item#08236575.
Scribbling / writing of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 15:00:43
It can be used without any problems. I am saved because I use it pretty. I'd like to ask you again.
This review is about item#08236575.
Scribe
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 11:02:30
It's made in Korea a little bit, but it is cheap and covers.
This review is about item#08236575.
When writing letters and lines on iron
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 15:37:36
It can be used without problems and is saved.
This review is about item#08236575.
MARKIN work on steel plates etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 11:37:00
I think that it is not much different from what I used to date. Since it is often lost before using everything, the price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#08236575.
When filling steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 14:43:36
Since the price of comparable items that used to be used nearly doubles, the quality is the same and the price is about half price and it repeats every time.
This review is about item#08236575.
Scribing of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 01:26:29
Although the brush strokes are not easy to break, they are easy to break, they can be broken any time by stepping on them, so it is enough for Zaze not to break when putting them in their pockets or writing, because it is straight lines to write thin There is not much difference in time of deaf writing. And because it is a person who wants to use it as a disposable feeling for each site as it is, so I bought it because this pen pencil of affordable size and price is good. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#08236575.
Used for scratching steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 15:31:27
There is no discrimination of good bad
This review is about item#08236575.
Mark of dimensions etc of steel work
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-27 15:15:15
Until now I have used smaller size objects but this size is very easy to use.
This review is about item#08236575.
I use it for the injury of the steel material.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-19 13:20:12
I can quite use it for the price. Because the material is hard, it is hard to break even if dropped. I feel it is somewhat thin as the material is hard
This review is about item#08236575.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Slate Pencil
Slate Pencil
3 Arcmin Slate Pencil
Thin Flat Talc Chalk
Slate Pencil
Weld Helmet Parts
King Marking Pen
Welding Gloves
Pencil
2 Corner Slate Pencil