Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick, Round Slate Pencil

Thick, Round Slate Pencil
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Dimensioning steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 19:17:05
I used to cut the square pencil so far when putting the dimensions of the steel material, but when turning it into this product, the tip is sharp even without scraping, and the place I could use immediately was good.
This review is about item#8236584.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 23:01:41
It is easy to use and it is cheap. I want to purchase again
This review is about item#08236584.
Writing to the iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:18:30
I used other products until now, but it is not inferior at all! It is! Rather, there is no rice in the box! It is! It was a voice from the worksite, so I will continue to order it in the future.
This review is about item#08236584.
Pencil Skeleton
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 20:52:30
The line is too thin.
This review is about item#08236584.
Process of assembling steel frames
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 08:27:25
The things that it is hard to break rather than other goods The price is also cheap Just making the box is poor and the glue quickly peels off The thing that the brush has fallen down ...
This review is about item#08236584.
Used for filling in signs (plates) at the time of taking photos etc.
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 08:27:36
I think that it is easy to write if it is a bit thicker. It will be hard to have all sizes available, but if you have prepared a certain size, I would like to order according to the application.
This review is about item#08236584.
Scratch work for hardware production
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 11:54:19
No problem at all
This review is about item#08236584.
Child drawing (on the road ...)
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-26 19:17:31
My hands are not dirty, my son is very satisfied. It's even better if there is a bit more fat! It is!
This review is about item#08236584.
Marking etc. on iron plate and steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 12:37:57
The next purchase is decided by this.
This review is about item#08236584.
Scored on the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-29 17:20:03
Although it contains 100 fine marbles, it is disadvantageous that it is easy to crack but thick maru contains 50 pieces, but it is hard to crack and easy to use.
This review is about item#08236584.
Write on iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-20 17:22:53
It is thin and easy to write,
This review is about item#08236584.
Scored on steel frames and others
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-19 15:21:50
Great satisfaction with super low price However, 2 or 3 broken during transportation.
This review is about item#08236584.
Scratch of iron processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-30 19:29:50
It is almost the same as conventional items
This review is about item#08236584.
On-site marking work
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-18 21:57:30
Even rain does not disappear and it is very good
This review is about item#08236584.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Slate Pencil
3 Arcmin Slate Pencil
Slate Pencil
Talc Chalk Fine
Slate Pencil
Slate Chalk Pack
The Cap End Spare Lead for King Marking Pens
King Marking Pen
Talc Chalk Pack
2 Corner Slate Pencil
Thick Round Slate Pencil
LED Work Light