Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat File

Flat File
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.89
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Storage of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:20:27
very good. I have bought several books. Is not it alright to say that it is the king of a flat file?
This review is about item#8245115.
Used for documents to be submitted by government agencies
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:21:35
Since it is a file, it is standing up and stored, but because the paper is inevitably bent, the corner is bent, it will be helpful if you reinforce only the corner or do something
This review is about item#8245115.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:56:30
As I purchased every month, there is handling and it is saved
This review is about item#35058676.
Storage of documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:22:16
I can use it rationally. There are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#08245115.
Files of various paper materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:19:28
I have been using this product forever, but I have no complaints at all.
This review is about item#35058685.
Document filing at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 22:59:30
I continue using it for a long time. Although it is a standard, it is cheap · durable. If you change to another company's color, the color will change to Vimyo, so I like Kokuyo after all.
This review is about item#08245115.
For document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 15:53:59
Increase the thickness version of the file.
This review is about item#08245115.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:16:48
I could not get it on other sites, so I was thankful.
This review is about item#08245115.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 11:10:00
I write about each document contents by color. In case of annual use, I use it properly with MonotaRo in the case of Kokuyo monthly use
This review is about item#08245115.
Document classification storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 13:33:11
Will not it be easy to explain with standard items? It is good that you can use it easily.
This review is about item#08245115.
Organization of administrative documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 14:53:47
It is exactly an ordinary file, so cheap one is the best.
This review is about item#08245115.
Daily use document spelling
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 15:52:07
Because I put my finger on the top of the file and put it out of the bookshelf, it will naturally be torn as the moon passes. I hope there is reinforcement at the top of the file ... I think.
This review is about item#35058694.
Long-term preservation document spelling
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 15:46:43
I hope the paper is solid. The price is also cheaper than I had purchased so far and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35058685.
Document spelling for temporary storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 15:43:47
Because paper quality is good, even if it is used for a long time it does not have a heater and is good. I think that the price is cheaper compared to other companies.
This review is about item#35058676.
Invoice spelling
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 15:37:35
Because paper quality is good, it keeps it firm even if you spell in large amounts.
This review is about item#08245115.
Organizing estimates etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 13:20:44
Making is solid and the durability of the nylon part is also good
This review is about item#08245115.
I hand it over to customers
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-29 23:02:21
I liked the price cheaply, the slip of the inside clasp well. It is recommended.
This review is about item#08245115.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 11:45:53
I am using it more than before, it is familiar and easy to use.
This review is about item#08245115.
I am using it to save documents.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 13:01:19
Because it is solid, it is best for storage.
This review is about item#35058676.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube File Eco Twin
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat Folder Quick In
Flat File V, Horizontal
Letter File
Color tag tag
Flat File