Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Art Knife Blade

Art Knife Blade
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
When creating paper art
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:58:59
Blade is slightly easy to break. It is difficult to take a new tooth sticking at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#8239716.
Supply of spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:17:17
I try to purchase regular items for free shipping price adjustment. This time it was a replacement blade for art knife. I tried a couple of things, but I feel that Olfa's is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#8239716.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 10:59:04
The translation that uses the design knife is to say how much the tip is sharp and it is possible to do detailed work. Olfa's design knife is sufficient for the pointed end of the tip, durability and sharpness, the most important thing is stable quality. No matter which blades you use, there is no mistake.
This review is about item#8239716.
Sculpture of a hobby
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 12:46:39
I have been using it for a long time, but it is easy to use and it breaks well. It is a useful tool.
This review is about item#8239716.
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 12:06:54
As expected truly, the cutting edge of the cutter is not compatible with those of the 100th degree. I can cut out spat as scary.
This review is about item#8239716.
Rubber sheets and cutting sheets for blasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 18:43:10
I bought it for cutting letters and numbers on the blasting sheet. I bought it for matching of 3,000 yen or more. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8239716.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:45:55
Good! Good! Good! Good! Good!
This review is about item#8239716.
Production of sample products (wooden)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:51:37
There is no mistake in the product! I will keep using it forever! However, since I use plenty, I would like a pack of fortune (including 50 bottles).
This review is about item#8239716.
Deburring plastic
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 19:01:11
Unlike the cutter, the blade is fixed firmly, so even solidified plastic can be cut securely. Cases are conveniently put separately after use.
This review is about item#8239716.
Cutting and pasting at the time of packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 14:35:36
It is easy to use because it comes with a place to insert old blades simultaneously when using a new blade.
This review is about item#08239716.
Deburring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:41:47
It is sharp. Because there are numbers, you can shape it like yourself with a grinder. Somewhat useless to use.
This review is about item#08239716.
Acrylic board fine deburring and pop clipping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:42:42
It is outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#08239716.
Crop a picture
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:39:03
Since only the tip is used, a number of replacement blades are required. I am satisfied with the price as well as the sharpness.
This review is about item#08239716.
Cutting picture
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 17:59:30
Although sharpness is good, if it is easy to break and the number of sheets is large, it saves the trouble of buying it many times.
This review is about item#08239716.
I use it for paper clipping.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:35:06
Olfa's blade has been used since it can be cut well. Besides Olfa's design knife, Kokuyo's HA-30 can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#08239716.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 13:28:19
Many are using it all at once, so this price is very helpful for purchasing in large quantities at once. Sharpness is also good, and it is useful for fine work as well.
This review is about item#08239716.
For finishing plastic resin prototype
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 16:09:07
It is handy because it can replace easily and sharply very well. Especially when finishing it can not work without losing this knife to take burrs.
This review is about item#08239716.
For work of work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 12:09:43
Recently, it seems that it is no longer handled at the home center, so it was saved.
This review is about item#08239716.
Model production, light work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-09 11:25:52
It is one of the main tools I use. It runs well, and the goodness of handling is also preeminent.
Cut of soft vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 20:47:23
You can cut well.
This review is about item#08239716.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Sponge
Art Knife
Art Knife Blade Pro
Design Knife Blade
Art Knife Blade
Snap Off Blades
NT Design Knife Blade
New Razor Blade
Designers Knife