Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pressure Washer WM-100 Set, Nozzle, Gun, Washing Nozzle

Pressure Washer WM-100 Set, Nozzle, Gun, Washing Nozzle
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Cleaning of bikes and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:30:24
I am very satisfied because the price is cheap and the performance is good It is grateful to use hot water
This review is about item#8241606.
Due to malfunctioning cancer that I used to date.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 00:35:05
I bought it for cancer malfunction. I did not need the nozzle part and detergent nozzle, but purchased because it was for my high pressure washing machine. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08241606.
Concrete · Exterior wall cleaning, car washing, other
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 17:15:19
I am satisfied, checking the function as expected.
This review is about item#8241606.
Cleaning up the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 08:23:15
It was saved because it was no longer available at other shops.
This review is about item#08241606.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:45:36
I bought it by replacing parts due to nozzle breakage. The detergent bottle was also included and the nozzle gun was also light and easy to use. I felt cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#08241606.
Car wash of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 19:50:40
I can use it without water leakage without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08241606.
Cleaning around the garden
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 05:50:03
It is used for AYP-75 of RYOBI. Although the genuine variable nozzle (gun person) was broken soon, although I bought a no-brand item with Yahoo auction, this also became useless immediately, so I found this set in the place I thought I was going to buy it did. At least it looks like a genuine product and it's not durable yet because it is still not used at all, but it's a well-made maker (Takayune), so I do not need to worry so much. I think that it is enough to consider this price. I bought turbo nozzle additionally. I would like to ask continued sales.
This review is about item#08241606.
Car wash, garden cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 10:32:31
I use it with AYP-1400 of RYOBI. The original gun is broken, and manufacturers have finished shipping parts. I had no idea trying to replace the hose with AJP - 1600 for each hose, but I was looking for an alternative item as it would be another price high pressure washer. As it seems that it seems that it is compatible with the parts of this product so purchase with 8 m hose. It can be used without any problem, the price is less than half price of RYOBI genuine. It really helped me.
This review is about item#08241606.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Turbo Nozzle