Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Type Rubber Vibration Isolator

Round Type Rubber Vibration Isolator
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 8
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Best for air-conditioning outdoor units
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 07:28:26
The resonance sound of the air conditioner outdoor unit installed in the veranda of the second floor of the detached house was uncomfortable as it was transmitted like bone conduction through the pillow. There were a lot of anti-vibration products of this hand, and as I was wondering which product to use, I purchased some reviews of this product / model number, so I bought it. When you apply force to the bolts at both ends by hand, the actual thing is hard enough to bend slightly Installation is an outdoor machine Plastic base tapping hole, spread out with hand reamer, just to pass the bolt of this product through there is easy work. Even a 100 drill will be fine. There is no processing on the outdoor unit side. The effect was very high. The vibration of the bass that heard through the pillow at bedtime greatly attenuated, and it stopped waking up with that sound in the midnight of poor sleeping. I found out by raising the outdoor unit, but the center of gravity is quite biased, regardless of manufacturer. If heavy side uses this, if light side chooses 1 ~ 2 size down, the vibration load will be more even and may be more effective. Either way it is an indispensable item for outdoor units with wooden balconies.
This review is about item#08249236.
Engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 16:00:18
Engine mount used by yourself. The vibration was suppressed. The durability is now an investigation.
This review is about item#8249227.
Muffler fixing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:32:36
Although I have not used it yet, the quality seems to be good, I hope that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#8249236.
Used for automotive fuel pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 23:17:43
I replaced the car in 1968 with an electromagnetic pump and used it for the mount. I did not care about unpleasant vibration and sound.
This review is about item#8249193.
Engine mount alternative of Denyo welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:36:20
Rubber hardness was normal. Although durability is an important point, I think that it is okay because I chose a slightly larger one than genuine, but I do not know until the years have passed since I used it. The place widely spreading like a brick was rubber rather than base iron plate. I think that quality is not bad.
This review is about item#21424506.
Air conditioner For preventing vibration of outdoor unit.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:57:27
We responded quickly from order to delivery. I was very happy because the effect was able to be confirmed as soon as installation finished.
This review is about item#8249211.
Working machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:31:36
Monotaro can be ordered as many as you need, it is very useful.
This review is about item#8249211.
Vibration countermeasure of electrical components.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 05:55:44
It is a cheap and durable item. Due to anti-vibration measures, the use time of the electrical components has become longer.
This review is about item#08249227.
Crawler carrier repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:14:14
I am cheap and I am grateful. I am saved when there are more various sizes.
This review is about item#21424497.
Fixing floating parts from engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 07:41:25
It firmly absorbs vibration and y firmly.
This review is about item#08249193.
No need for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 00:39:05
Easy to install Worker's thought with nut without trouble It is safe without finding the trouble of finding it.
This review is about item#08249193.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:03:19
I used it for the earthquake of the mission. Because genuine products are expensive, I was looking for something. This was perfect for the size! Bolt and nut can be used as it is, chattering sound is gone.
This review is about item#8249227.
Measures for noise (vibration) of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 09:08:18
The noise (vibration) of the air conditioner outdoor unit installed on the roof echoes downstairs room, so I tried using it. Until now, a plate-like vibration damping rubber was sandwiched between the frame and the roof, but there was not much effect. This time, we used this product between the stand and the outdoor unit. The effect was preeminent, it got quiet so as not to know whether it was driving or not. I should have used it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#8249236.
Outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 11:47:04
I used it because the vibration of outdoor unit of air conditioner was noisy. The transmitted vibration has been improved considerably.
This review is about item#8249227.
Maintenance of own vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:43:04
I used it for transfer mount of JB23. The price was cheap and good, but I thought that it would be nice to have it because there was not a spring washer.
This review is about item#21424506.
Air riveters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:39:05
This product was replaced with vibration isolating rubber connecting the cylinder of air compressor and tank. Vibrations obviously decreased. Besides KA 25 and compared with gel type one, this product was the most effective for my compressor. I think that it can realize the effect as the name suggests.
This review is about item#8249211.
Combine parts exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 05:14:35
I bought multiple, but when I fix it at the time of installation I bought some items from the root of the bolt and I will not buy any other cheap products
This review is about item#8249211.
Replacement of parts for vibration damping rubber for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 09:52:11
This product, beyond what I thought, the adhesive part of rubber is solid, It was far more durable and relieved than the parts attached first
This review is about item#8249236.
Combined consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:49:24
I was looking for expendable parts of the combine harvesting section. Size and hardness are just right and price is cheap, so saved.
This review is about item#8249211.
Used for attaching vibration hopper of chestnut sorter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 02:25:34
Because it adapts to the weight and size of the hopper, it is saved if there are more types in the size.
This review is about item#08249193.