Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing ZZ 600

Miniature Bearing ZZ 600
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
ジグソー切削歯の支持用に使用しました。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 08:09:09
注文後、直ぐ届き思っていた通りの商品で満足しています。
This review is about item#09442842.
趣味の凧作り(回転部に)に小型のものを探していました
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 12:36:14
極小なのに、丈夫で安定した回転が得られて、満足しています。
This review is about item#9442833.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 21:31:11
There is no problem in particular. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#8250243.
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:28:00
Makita 's electric cannula involved vinyl strings, bearings needed to be replaced. I bought a standard item with a monotail, so I could exchange it myself.
This review is about item#8250243.
Maintenance of home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 17:47:39
There was a stamp of KOREA and it was sad. Otherwise it seems normal. (608ZZ)
This review is about item#8250243.
Used for filament holder for 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 14:57:07
There was also a 608 ZZ bearing made by Monotaro Osaka Soul, but since the price changes only from 20 to 30 yen, I bought a reliable NSK 608 ZZ bearing. It works very smoothly because it moves very smoothly with a small force.
This review is about item#8250243.
Air conditioner outdoor unit repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:51:59
I exchanged the fan motor bearings of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner. Before the change the fan did not turn and the air conditioning did not work After the exchange the fan motor gently quietly turned and the air conditioning revived.
This review is about item#8250243.
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:33:57
For amateurs, it is greatly appreciated by Mr. Monotaro because parts that are hard to obtain can be bought.
This review is about item#9442842.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:44:06
Charger Thunder of a certain manufacturer, rotation sound turned abnormal and it broke down, the bearing was damaged. There was a dustproof spacer for open type or a spacer for something. It is a wait - and - eyed wear with a shield type. I thought later that the rubber seal was better.
This review is about item#9442851.
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:13:39
The price is several times more Accuracy is higher than other companies' products from abec7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:50:04
Because it is NSK, accuracy was reliable and usable normally. I will also use it.
This review is about item#9442867.
As an inline speed skating wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:06:56
I wash off the grease and use it with lubrication. It is enough as a bearing with 9 rolling elements. Using another company's cage will turn even better if the number of rolling elements is 7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Gear train bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:01:40
Accuracy is also good and operation is light. Delivery time is also very satisfied quickly, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#9442833.
Replacing the old air conditioner outdoor unit fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:07:56
Old air conditioner SANYO made CLOVER SAP - V22C. Operation sound. Large ...... did. From last year, it used to be a little noise. After the exchange, the fans became quiet. It was nice to be able to finish work before cooling operation.
This review is about item#8250243.
Electric tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:51:06
There are no particular comments or improvements. I will also purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#8250243.
Used for the motor of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:41:29
Even if it is said to be another impression, I am using it for exchanging parts attached.
This review is about item#8250243.
I do not use it for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 06:42:21
I occasionally use it, but it was as planned as usual.
This review is about item#08250243.
Repair of skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:30:30
I did not expect to be able to help nsk bearings in such places. Of course neither accuracy nor clininess has any problem.
This review is about item#8250243.
Parts for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 21:35:12
I purchased it because it is necessary for the upgrade part of the 3D printer of the assembly kit. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8250243.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 00:52:22
As expected it is safe, is safe Rotation is smooth, processing precision is good and it is beautiful Next time I will also buy NSK bearings I bought it
This review is about item#38399821.