Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing ZZ 600

Miniature Bearing ZZ 600
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:33:57
For amateurs, it is greatly appreciated by Mr. Monotaro because parts that are hard to obtain can be bought.
This review is about item#9442842.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:44:06
Charger Thunder of a certain manufacturer, rotation sound turned abnormal and it broke down, the bearing was damaged. There was a dustproof spacer for open type or a spacer for something. It is a wait - and - eyed wear with a shield type. I thought later that the rubber seal was better.
This review is about item#9442851.
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:13:39
The price is several times more Accuracy is higher than other companies' products from abec7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:50:04
Because it is NSK, accuracy was reliable and usable normally. I will also use it.
This review is about item#9442867.
As an inline speed skating wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:06:56
I wash off the grease and use it with lubrication. It is enough as a bearing with 9 rolling elements. Using another company's cage will turn even better if the number of rolling elements is 7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Gear train bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:01:40
Accuracy is also good and operation is light. Delivery time is also very satisfied quickly, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#9442833.
Replacing the old air conditioner outdoor unit fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:07:56
Old air conditioner SANYO made CLOVER SAP - V22C. Operation sound. Large ...... did. From last year, it used to be a little noise. After the exchange, the fans became quiet. It was nice to be able to finish work before cooling operation.
This review is about item#8250243.
Electric tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:51:06
There are no particular comments or improvements. I will also purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#8250243.
Used for the motor of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:41:29
Even if it is said to be another impression, I am using it for exchanging parts attached.
This review is about item#8250243.
I do not use it for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 06:42:21
I occasionally use it, but it was as planned as usual.
This review is about item#08250243.
Repair of skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:30:30
I did not expect to be able to help nsk bearings in such places. Of course neither accuracy nor clininess has any problem.
This review is about item#8250243.
Parts for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 21:35:12
I purchased it because it is necessary for the upgrade part of the 3D printer of the assembly kit. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8250243.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 00:52:22
As expected it is safe, is safe Rotation is smooth, processing precision is good and it is beautiful Next time I will also buy NSK bearings I bought it
This review is about item#38399821.
Skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:32:25
I bought it at the shop at Complete skateboard restore. I was surprised to disassemble, the same bearing was fitted lol Hand spinner You are a grease It is a low review of what kind of thing but I do not know such a thing w
This review is about item#8250243.
Hand spinner replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 23:46:03
You can not remove the shield, so you can not degrease. Compared to what was attached to the hand spinner from the beginning, although it surprisingly turns smoothly, it stops because of grease.
This review is about item#8250243.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 07:16:56
Since the rotation of the hand spinner got worse, I tried to purchase, but it seems that grease is firmly contained in it, it did not turn around well whether it was resisting. I think the manufacturer is a good thing that is solid. It did not suit the hand spinner.
This review is about item#08250243.
Tensioner pulley
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 22:25:21
I tried using it as a substitute for the tensioner pulley, but since it is a motor with a minimal number of revolutions, it's quite nice and it's not a problem at the moment.
This review is about item#9442842.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:14:57
Thank you very much. Very good dealings were made. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#8250243.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 23:28:10
One day from Belt Thunder I heard a bad bearings when I suddenly heard an abnormal noise and decomposed. I exchanged it at once, and it became a source.
This review is about item#9442851.
As a part of a car (sliding door)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:05:42
It became like it became like to be able to open and close smoothly without rattling, it was good.
This review is about item#9442851.
1 2 3