Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing ZZ 600

Miniature Bearing ZZ 600
Sales Price: 1.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 3
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Roller section of inline skate
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 10:21:51
I felt it didn't rotate as much as I thought. Is this something like that?
This review is about item#8250243.
Strider bearings
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 09:36:42
Because it is made in Indonesia, the same idle time as the standard bearing and the same model, if you want high performance with the same type, we recommend other products. A little disappointing because I thought it would come from Japan
This review is about item#8250243.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 08:55:56
I'm glad to have Pittassi's products, I will always be indebted,
This review is about item#08250243.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 21:13:14
I was able to install without any problem with a good manufacturer product with good accuracy. As always when purchasing cheap small parts, the shipping cost is anxious.
This review is about item#9442851.
Used for car custom
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 19:33:24
As it is a commercially available bearing, it could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#8250243.
Used to support jigsaw cutting teeth.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 08:09:09
I am satisfied with the product as I expected immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#09442842.
I was looking for a small one to make a hobby (in the rotating part)
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 12:36:14
Even though it is very small, we are satisfied with its strong and stable rotation.
This review is about item#9442833.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 21:31:11
There is no problem in particular. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#8250243.
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:28:00
Makita 's electric cannula involved vinyl strings, bearings needed to be replaced. I bought a standard item with a monotail, so I could exchange it myself.
This review is about item#8250243.
Maintenance of home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 17:47:39
There was a stamp of KOREA and it was sad. Otherwise it seems normal. (608ZZ)
This review is about item#8250243.
Used for filament holder for 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 14:57:07
There was also a 608 ZZ bearing made by Monotaro Osaka Soul, but since the price changes only from 20 to 30 yen, I bought a reliable NSK 608 ZZ bearing. It works very smoothly because it moves very smoothly with a small force.
This review is about item#8250243.
Air conditioner outdoor unit repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:51:59
I exchanged the fan motor bearings of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner. Before the change the fan did not turn and the air conditioning did not work After the exchange the fan motor gently quietly turned and the air conditioning revived.
This review is about item#8250243.
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:33:57
For amateurs, it is greatly appreciated by Mr. Monotaro because parts that are hard to obtain can be bought.
This review is about item#9442842.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:44:06
Charger Thunder of a certain manufacturer, rotation sound turned abnormal and it broke down, the bearing was damaged. There was a dustproof spacer for open type or a spacer for something. It is a wait - and - eyed wear with a shield type. I thought later that the rubber seal was better.
This review is about item#9442851.
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:13:39
The price is several times more Accuracy is higher than other companies' products from abec7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:50:04
Because it is NSK, accuracy was reliable and usable normally. I will also use it.
This review is about item#9442867.
As an inline speed skating wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:06:56
I wash off the grease and use it with lubrication. It is enough as a bearing with 9 rolling elements. Using another company's cage will turn even better if the number of rolling elements is 7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Gear train bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:01:40
Accuracy is also good and operation is light. Delivery time is also very satisfied quickly, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#9442833.
Replacing the old air conditioner outdoor unit fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:07:56
Old air conditioner SANYO made CLOVER SAP - V22C. Operation sound. Large ...... did. From last year, it used to be a little noise. After the exchange, the fans became quiet. It was nice to be able to finish work before cooling operation.
This review is about item#8250243.
Electric tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:51:06
There are no particular comments or improvements. I will also purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#8250243.