Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing ZZ 600

Miniature Bearing ZZ 600
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:28:00
Makita 's electric cannula involved vinyl strings, bearings needed to be replaced. I bought a standard item with a monotail, so I could exchange it myself.
This review is about item#8250243.
Maintenance of home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 17:47:39
There was a stamp of KOREA and it was sad. Otherwise it seems normal. (608ZZ)
This review is about item#8250243.
Used for filament holder for 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 14:57:07
There was also a 608 ZZ bearing made by Monotaro Osaka Soul, but since the price changes only from 20 to 30 yen, I bought a reliable NSK 608 ZZ bearing. It works very smoothly because it moves very smoothly with a small force.
This review is about item#8250243.
Air conditioner outdoor unit repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:51:59
I exchanged the fan motor bearings of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner. Before the change the fan did not turn and the air conditioning did not work After the exchange the fan motor gently quietly turned and the air conditioning revived.
This review is about item#8250243.
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:33:57
For amateurs, it is greatly appreciated by Mr. Monotaro because parts that are hard to obtain can be bought.
This review is about item#9442842.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:44:06
Charger Thunder of a certain manufacturer, rotation sound turned abnormal and it broke down, the bearing was damaged. There was a dustproof spacer for open type or a spacer for something. It is a wait - and - eyed wear with a shield type. I thought later that the rubber seal was better.
This review is about item#9442851.
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:13:39
The price is several times more Accuracy is higher than other companies' products from abec7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:50:04
Because it is NSK, accuracy was reliable and usable normally. I will also use it.
This review is about item#9442867.
As an inline speed skating wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:06:56
I wash off the grease and use it with lubrication. It is enough as a bearing with 9 rolling elements. Using another company's cage will turn even better if the number of rolling elements is 7.
This review is about item#8250243.
Gear train bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:01:40
Accuracy is also good and operation is light. Delivery time is also very satisfied quickly, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#9442833.
Replacing the old air conditioner outdoor unit fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:07:56
Old air conditioner SANYO made CLOVER SAP - V22C. Operation sound. Large ...... did. From last year, it used to be a little noise. After the exchange, the fans became quiet. It was nice to be able to finish work before cooling operation.
This review is about item#8250243.
Electric tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:51:06
There are no particular comments or improvements. I will also purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#8250243.
Used for the motor of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:41:29
Even if it is said to be another impression, I am using it for exchanging parts attached.
This review is about item#8250243.
I do not use it for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 06:42:21
I occasionally use it, but it was as planned as usual.
This review is about item#08250243.
Repair of skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:30:30
I did not expect to be able to help nsk bearings in such places. Of course neither accuracy nor clininess has any problem.
This review is about item#8250243.
Parts for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 21:35:12
I purchased it because it is necessary for the upgrade part of the 3D printer of the assembly kit. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8250243.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 00:52:22
As expected it is safe, is safe Rotation is smooth, processing precision is good and it is beautiful Next time I will also buy NSK bearings I bought it
This review is about item#38399821.
Skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:32:25
I bought it at the shop at Complete skateboard restore. I was surprised to disassemble, the same bearing was fitted lol Hand spinner You are a grease It is a low review of what kind of thing but I do not know such a thing w
This review is about item#8250243.
Hand spinner replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 23:46:03
You can not remove the shield, so you can not degrease. Compared to what was attached to the hand spinner from the beginning, although it surprisingly turns smoothly, it stops because of grease.
This review is about item#8250243.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 07:16:56
Since the rotation of the hand spinner got worse, I tried to purchase, but it seems that grease is firmly contained in it, it did not turn around well whether it was resisting. I think the manufacturer is a good thing that is solid. It did not suit the hand spinner.
This review is about item#08250243.
1 2 3