Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of No. 2000 Blue Tarp

No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Curing of plumbing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:17:19
It was too thin at # 1200 and too thick at # 3000, so it was just right thickness.
This review is about item#8249701.
Cover sheet for fertilizer storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:22:18
It is satisfying to utilize it many times. I am thinking that I want to go with this all the time from now on.
This review is about item#8249701.
During delivery work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:38:34
I would like the shipping date of the item to be known at the time of order placement. Since it is meaningless unless it reaches the required day, I would like to improve.
This review is about item#8249701.
Rain clearance at the worker's shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:58:24
It is good to have it from spring to autumn, but it is too thin for 1000 # and unworthy for 3000 # and it is just right thickness from the price. I use it every year.
This review is about item#8249717.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:52:28
Price is cheaper than other manufacturer's # 2000 blue seat.
This review is about item#8249701.
For storage of agricultural machinery
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:41:16
Quality is deteriorated, such as deterioration, cracks, etc., than products purchased at home centers
This review is about item#8249701.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:34:20
I use it for curing. It's thin as price, but it's light and easy to handle.
This review is about item#08249701.
camp
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:44:53
It is durable enough for cheap price
This review is about item#08249701.
Forming class for floor staining protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 00:12:10
It is thin and lightweight, it is easy to carry and store. I would like to purchase other sizes as well.
This review is about item#08249717.
Packing of deposited items
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:14:26
It has moderate thickness and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#08249701.
New construction curing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 16:19:16
Can be used well
This review is about item#08249717.
Rain clearance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 10:41:44
Medium thickness and cost is good.
This review is about item#08249717.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:32:32
I bought it for material curing. I chose the thing with the thickness of # 2000 in the middle instead of the thinnest Thin things are used quickly when used in sunny places and it will be hot when it is hot, so I think that it is exactly good for our purpose of use I will
This review is about item#08249701.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 12:37:07
The thickness is also sufficient. The price is also cheap. Sounds good.
This review is about item#08249701.
As a construction site curing as a material cover as well.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 23:41:00
I think that it was uncomfortable. If it is a little thicker, at the current price.
This review is about item#08249701.
Roof of simple warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 22:08:48
I need to exchange it at the home center's 2000 number in about half a year, but I was able to use Monotaro's 2000 number for about a year. However, the aluminum eyelet may be a little weak.
This review is about item#08249717.
Cover of the external placement member
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 10:56:09
Good
This review is about item#08249701.
I will use it for underlaying for loading products on a truck
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 12:36:23
I think 4 should be good for the size of the track L 9.000 × W 3.000 I have to cut to fit the size
This review is about item#08249717.
It is the use at the site where architecture renovation site is particularly required for cleanliness this time.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 09:49:43
I think that it is a satisfactory product when considering it as what is commonly called a blue sheet. As an improvement point, I think whether to pursue durability, or to keep prices down more and disposable as general-purpose items, I think either option.
This review is about item#08249701.
Protection of materials at materials storage site
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 15:14:50
It is very good.
This review is about item#08249701.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Tarp No.3000
Blue sheet # 2000
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Alpha Blue Sheet # 1500
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet alpha3000
Blue Cover Sheet