Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Blue Sheet Roll #2200

Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Exhibition hall Facilities Foot sheet of the corridor
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:52:15
Both thickness and length are appropriate. I seemed to be able to use it several times after keeping it after removal.
This review is about item#8249726.
For curing inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:32:35
I have been repeating many times. It can be bought cheaply, it is very handy because it is solid. Also, I will purchase, thank you.
This review is about item#8249726.
We are using curing materials.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:33
There were some uncoated portions (elliptical shape of 10 c × 30 cm) every 5 m in some places. I can see the white ground. It depends on the production process. I thought about sending an image to your company but ... interrupted. Are there claims from other Yuza? What?
This review is about item#8249726.
Care in the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:13:51
There is a moderate thickness, it does not pass dust. Cleaning after peeling is very easy.
This review is about item#8249726.
Welding work and other curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:03:06
It was thicker than what I was expecting, it was solid and easy to handle.
This review is about item#8249735.
Seedling raising
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:22:41
The 100 m volume was too heavy. It would be nice if there was 50 m volume.
This review is about item#8249726.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:12:00
I used it for floor curing, but I did not pass paint at all, it was good. However, because it does not pass rainwater, water collects. I wish it was a bit more coarse.
This review is about item#8249735.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 21:24:35
The thickness was also good, I was satisfied with the price, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#8249735.
Used for floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:19:54
I used # 1200 last time, but because it was thin and teary, I made it to # 2000 this time. It worked without problem.
This review is about item#8249726.
Weed protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:45:40
I bought it to prevent weeds on the back of the factory. I am firm and can not cut even if I place anything on it. It was very helpful. It is lipid determination.
This review is about item#8249726.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:45:16
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#8249735.
Used as curing on the ship working passage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 16:52:37
It is very cheap to compare unit price with a trader who usually purchases. Even cash on delivery is cheap. I am saved because workers can not tear even if they come and go.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing after winding up house vinyl
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 19:10:07
Because it is a roll, it is convenient to use on a long scale, but I thought that it could be used for two 50-meter houses because it was 100 meters wound, but I was short of 1 meter. Although it is usually wrapped slightly with a vinyl roll, the roll of this blue sheet is not long enough and the roll itself is not good because there is no surface curing.
This review is about item#08249726.
Care for interior work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:38:36
It laid it in a long corridor. It was easy to rush. Since liquid does not stain, it is batch red. After use it is recycled into firewood enclosure. Just 100 M roll, it is heavy.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 08:12:58
It's easy to use so I want to purchase it in the future. Just because the price rose sharply it would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08249726.
Used for accumulation and loading of branches and leaves such as tree pruning / grass cutting etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 11:50:43
I use one or two rolls every year, but the quality is also well handy. There is also a special sale price so it is very good.
This review is about item#08249726.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 15:40:34
It is solid like a blue sheet before a long ago and it is hard to break
This review is about item#08249726.
Used during curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 15:54:17
With a quality above the price, purchase purchases this blue seat. It is popular among workers.
This review is about item#08249735.
Floor curing etc. during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 16:21:07
№ 2200 is thick so the fabric can be reused and lead to cost reduction.
This review is about item#08249726.
Floor sheet for painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 17:09:13
Work can be done so quickly as work rolls.
This review is about item#08249726.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Roll
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Cloth #1000
Blue sheet roll
White Sheet Roll #1200