Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of V-Belt A Type, Standard

V-Belt A Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 130
4 star 15
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
When the belt of the machine has broken
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 17:41:04
The machine is in operation all the time, so I think that it will run out and buy some for spare. I am relieved because the product can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#8250347.
Equipment drive belt (for renewal)
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 09:42:18
It is made by the manufacturer and can be used without any problem. Inventory is also available at nearby stores Although it is a certain size, it is convenient to buy along with other goods, so we use it. Also, it will be used as needed.
This review is about item#8250356.
Attached to motor of cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 19:45:44
I replaced the two with my belt. It is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#8600243.
Power drive
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 12:19:42
As it is a standard product, there is no problem. The time from order to delivery is short and helpful.
This review is about item#35266226.
Replace as dryer consumables
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 15:41:50
It was just right with the standard. Additional orders will be made soon.
This review is about item#8599963.
I use it to drive the grinder
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 16:57:15
The tension is smooth because there is a tensioner.
This review is about item#8250347.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 15:00:37
It was cheaper than anything, and there was no problem with quality at all.
This review is about item#8599997.
When changing the motor belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 22:38:16
I think that quality is unqualified as well. It seems there is a feeling of stability of rotation when using.
This review is about item#8250365.
Exchange with our machine bell
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 20:24:42
It is a brand name, and the price is also affordable and it is not a problem.
This review is about item#9243674.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:42:43
It is purchase by tractor maintenance. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8599997.
When replacing the fan belt of a restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 10:15:22
I exchanged myself without calling a trader. It was easy. It came very cheaply.
This review is about item#8599963.
With maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:27:04
Since quality is a maker item, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#8599927.
Belt exchange of mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 21:49:27
The previous belt was the SA standard, we used mowing at weekly from around the end of May last year, we used it until the end of the harvesting in October, but this year we will use it the same way this year Even so, it was disappointing to rupture soon. The standard belt wants to expect durability.
This review is about item#8599857.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:08:33
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality can also be trusted so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#8599963.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:01:00
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#8599911.
Used for spark injection engine and pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:41:39
It is a cheap and solid belt. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#8599902.
Change belt of ventilator
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:07:23
I could use it without any problem. I was saved because I did not run to purchase
This review is about item#8600207.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 10:15:43
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#8599884.
Change belt of exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:18:37
It is safe to replace without any problem with the product as expected.
This review is about item#8250417.
A tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 11:19:24
Both dimensions are small and the drive is also reliable and static. Satisfied. It was good without buying cheap items.
This review is about item#8600015.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
V-BeltB Type, Red