Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt A Type, Standard

V-Belt A Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 120
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 143 customer reviews ]
Belt exchange of mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 21:49:27
The previous belt was the SA standard, we used mowing at weekly from around the end of May last year, we used it until the end of the harvesting in October, but this year we will use it the same way this year Even so, it was disappointing to rupture soon. The standard belt wants to expect durability.
This review is about item#8599857.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:08:33
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality can also be trusted so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#8599963.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:01:00
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#8599911.
Used for spark injection engine and pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:41:39
It is a cheap and solid belt. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#8599902.
Change belt of exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:18:37
It is safe to replace without any problem with the product as expected.
This review is about item#8250417.
A tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 11:19:24
Both dimensions are small and the drive is also reliable and static. Satisfied. It was good without buying cheap items.
This review is about item#8600015.
Belt exchange for management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 17:57:04
The belt I bought at the home center broke in a year, I am looking forward to seeing how long it will be because this belt is half price, I could exchange it easily and fit easily.
This review is about item#8250347.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:01:36
It is used without problems. It seems that it can be used for several years. High durability.
This review is about item#8600024.
belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:43:35
I am using it without any problem. I do not understand the difference with other things.
This review is about item#8599945.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:03:20
It is a V - belt used for automatic doors, but this length is unavoidable, there are in monotalou, it was saved.
This review is about item#35971817.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:00:08
It is a good product. There seems to be no improvement point. It is completed.
This review is about item#9243753.
Exhaust fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:04:29
I bought again by replacing the exhaust fan belt. Even if it exhausts for more than 20 hours a day and uses it for about 6 years, it is satisfying both durability and price. Also, the next day I ordered the item arrived and I am impressed with the goodness of correspondence.
This review is about item#8600137.
Power sprayer maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:07:38
Although I bought 19 A, it was greatly appreciated that there was only an assortment of up to 20 A in the home center. I will also use it.
This review is about item#35266201.
For drilling machine motor pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:43:12
Slip became intense if it was not replaced for many years, and the bite revived so that you can make a mistake when you replace it
This review is about item#8599902.
Tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:04:55
Where you are inspecting the tire changer The V-belt turning the turntable is cracked It became necessary quickly and ordered.
This review is about item#8599893.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 08:47:28
I can not compare it because I do not use it much because I repair a personal agricultural machine, but I think that it is a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#08250347.
For agricultural machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 01:29:55
Because it is a maker item, I think that there is no problem in use. Price is cheap, size is complete, it will be saved because it reaches early.
This review is about item#08250356.
Used as spare belt for equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:46:15
It is cheap and very helpful. Especially concerning the quality of rubber there is no problem.
This review is about item#8599972.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 20:38:14
I ordered it the afternoon of the previous day, arriving next day was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#8599954.
Change belt of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:09:55
The belt which I had attached up to now was a cracked mountain and it was terrible, the goods here arrived solidly.
This review is about item#8599954.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
V-BeltB Type, Red