Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Marker for White Boards

Marker for White Boards
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Used for bulletin boards other than plants
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 09:06:45
I ordered the eraser marker from the factory and purchased, but the erased part is easy to insert just by inserting it. It can not be used at the factory because it is troubled if it becomes the source of contamination to our company's products. If this is improved, I think that it is a very useful item as it attaches to the board with a magnet.
This review is about item#08431306.
To fill in the white board
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:08:52
Attached with a magnet on the white board It is easy to use because it is fine writing with an eraser.
This review is about item#8431306.
For filling the white board installed in front of the refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:07:16
I used an independent marker so far, but it is very convenient with a magnet.
This review is about item#8431306.
For internal schedule board
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:05:40
Compact and sticking to our small whiteboard (magnet) does not have to get in the way.
This review is about item#8431306.
Use for white board magnet sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:09:38
Purchase for marketing with Whiteboard magnet sheet set of promotional items. With the magnet, this price was the cheapest here.
This review is about item#8431297.
On-site photography
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 17:51:29
I bought it for backup as it was attached to the beef cattle white board.
This review is about item#8431306.
message
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:10:26
Even if it is light, thin, easy to write, it does not get in the way
This review is about item#8431306.
To memorandum during machine work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 08:17:45
Magnet does not have any problem, it is convenient to take various places with the cleaner attached.
This review is about item#08431306.
Put the underlay on the magic board
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 22:18:04
I made a white underlay loose-leaf style and made it for memo writing I would like to repeat this price with a magnet and eraser There is no snappy sound when closing the cap
This review is about item#08431297.
On my own whiteboard
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 17:43:03
I can not stop it on the board with the marker sideways. The side opposite the pen tip slides down and stops. I think that it is good as a marker so that it can be improved.
This review is about item#08431315.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:27:00
It is a good item
This review is about item#08431297.
Child often uses for drawing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:08:40
Because it is often used, it is cheap and easy to exchange.
This review is about item#08431306.
According to the name
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:23:39
I have not tried it with so many different manufacturers, but I think that the destination will not spread even if I continue to use and I can use it to the end.
This review is about item#08431306.
On the schedule
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 15:18:31
What I bought with Da So is crushed as soon as the tip of the pen gets muffled up. This product lasts hard and lasts long and it can be written neatly because it is thin.
This review is about item#08431306.
For office whiteboard
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 08:48:05
Because it has a magnet, it is convenient because it has a margin eraser as well as no trouble at the place with a small white board.
This review is about item#08431297.
When writing an appointment to the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 09:41:36
It is also good for adjusting shipping costs.
This review is about item#08431306.
For whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 14:15:52
I could write beautifully thin and small letters and it was cheaper than buying at 100 th.
This review is about item#08431315.
Message version
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 18:12:34
It is thin and easy to write. It is better to have an eraser mat. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#08431297.
Whiteboard entry
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 17:58:56
Unlike other companies' products, the pen tip is hard and does not collapse.
This review is about item#08431297.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 16:34:05
Easy to use
This review is about item#08431306.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Eraser
White Board Marker
White Board Marker