Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vise pliers

Vise pliers
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 10:02:27
I am satisfied that I can firmly lock it and release it smoothly and firmly.
This review is about item#8252045.
Loosen the collapsed screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 18:26:48
Since it is a leading manufacturer, it can be used without anxiety I think that there are several kinds of sizes I would like to buy this next time as well
This review is about item#8252045.
For processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 22:03:21
Domestic products The price is affordable but it works well. The type with which the release lever pulls is easy to use
This review is about item#10082371.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:12:33
I am very satisfied. I bought Vice Grip of Petersen who gave vice grip (vice pliers) 30 years ago, but the top products are exactly the same level. No inferior. Well made in Japan. Although it is unknown whether the production factory is overseas, sales at this price are too cheap. Certainly 30 years ago Petersen is the same size 10,000 yen? It should have been near. Aho of tool otaku is also satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#8252045.
Removed rusted bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:44:34
He grasped the rusted bolt firmly. The old vice could not withstand the force and it was deformed. This is good.
This review is about item#8252045.
When the bolt broke, fixed the screw thread and removed it
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 20:03:24
As the head of the bolt was born, it pinched the screw thread that jumped out and removed it. I was able to hold it tightly, so I took the screw easily, so I got it.
This review is about item#8252036.
Removing screws licked with a screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:21:06
Sometimes it is a difficulty to pinch the palm meat. There are places where you can not work with gloves, so I wish a little cover.
This review is about item#8252045.
Rusted bolt, fixing nut, removing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-14 17:00:56
It is heavy and sturdy construction than the product of another maker of the same nominal size which we have used so far. It used to be pretty hard so far so it was useless so far, I used it like a vise plier = consumable, but it seems that this product can be used for a long time. I noticed that the item arrived, but the wire cutter at the base of the chin also engaged well, and it was sufficient sharpness.
This review is about item#08252045.
Motorcycle, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 20:07:22
Even if I go to a home center or a tool store, I bought it because it is the cheapest among domestic manufacturers in many Chinese. Because there are many purposes of fighting with fixed screws, cheap goods bend soon and will not be usable, but this seems to be good as it is solid.
This review is about item#08252045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clip Pliers
Vise pliers
Vice Pliers
LOCKING PLIERS
Normal Clutch Spring
Crank Case Cover Gasket
Vise pliers
Vice pliers
250mm Vice pliers
Long nose pliers 160m
Vice Pliers, Curve
Small Screw Plier
Clip Pliers
Vise pliers