Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Bolton Pack Crimping Nut, Cheese HeadAluminum

Bolton Pack Crimping Nut, Cheese HeadAluminum
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Car seat mounting
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 18:05:42
It was made of aluminum and easy to work, it was easy to install. Since there are not so many sizes exceeding 6 mm, I was pleased when I found it.
This review is about item#8339834.
Used for car custom
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:55:49
There is a part that can not be tapped for fixing with a thin plate and this product can be used very useful.
This review is about item#8339956.
I used it for the body
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 09:27:11
Although our company has sold it, it is only something that Monotaro-sama really has saved this product
This review is about item#8339886.
When installing car parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:00:49
There was no problem with the installation, but it was good if there was detention processing.
This review is about item#8339886.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:37:44
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#08339834.
Motorcycle cowlestay production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 15:02:15
Because it is made of aluminum, it is easy to process and strength is satisfactory without problems. I think that it can be used widely also for remodeling car interior.
This review is about item#08339877.
Motorcycle cowlestay production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:21:41
Because it is made of aluminum, it is easy to process and strength is satisfactory without problems. I think that it can be used widely also for remodeling car interior.
This review is about item#08339877.
Repair work of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:33:02
I used it for the first time, but it was able to be used without problems. Since a lot was unnecessary, I think that when searching, when a small amount of goods are displayed, I chose there
This review is about item#08339931.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pop Nuts
  • Pop Nuts
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 6.49 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
Nut Rivet
POP shield nut flat head APS (aluminum)
POP Standard nut Small flange AFH SF (aluminum) (pack product)
Rivet Nut
Flat-Head Rivet Nut
Blind nut
Flange Nut Pack