Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hook and Loop Fastener Set

Hook and Loop Fastener Set
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:25:43
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#8401321.
Fixing of falling objects
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:49:48
Velcro tape purchased thought that adhesion part will not come off even if the fixed object vibrates somewhat. I would like to purchase next time if there are no sticky on the back side or a slightly longer product.
This review is about item#39551127.
I used it so that the cushion of the chair does not slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:23:15
Velcro sticker is very firmly attached. Together, the weak adhesion on the back side is not too strong, it is a very good product with just good adhesion which is easy to peel off.
This review is about item#39551111.
As a slip stop when carpet is laid on an iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:16:02
The adhesion was weaker than I thought. However, there are also points that the steel plate was not flat I thought that I wanted to increase adhesion a little.
This review is about item#39551111.
I will use it for exhibitions of photo exhibitions
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:20:13
I will try again tomorrow, so I will report again. Previously, when using it at a photo exhibition was fine!
This review is about item#8401321.
Wall mounting of exhibition panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:38:59
Quality is no problem. 3 m winding, 5 m winding is also convenient. It is also necessary to sell male and female roses.
This review is about item#39551127.
Plastic board is pasted on the wall.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 09:12:40
It is convenient to cut it to length freely and use it. It is also cheap. The strength is also exactly good.
This review is about item#37312265.
Fixing vinyl curtains in company offices
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:17:27
I was worried about how strong the adhesive tape is, but I think there is enough durability. There is no frequency of attaching and detaching the Velcro because it is used for fixing, so there is no problem at all about how to use this time. Speaking of what I wanted, I thought whether it would be easier to select a little if the full length variation was abundant.
This review is about item#39551127.
Seat cushion installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:27:36
I want you to also sell single item on the male side female side
This review is about item#39551111.
Instead of sewing with needle and thread.
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 08:46:46
Work time can be reduced.
This review is about item#08401321.
Pants hemming, patch sticking, curtain closing, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 22:57:36
¥ The commodity itself is too thick - I cut it to about 1 centimeter and use it. My hope is · 1 centimeter wide 1/5 mm thick and the back is strong adhesive force, I want things with a length of about 5 to 10 meters, I will purchase as many times as you can make · ordinary hemming Even if you use iron, you can peel off the tape immediately, and it is a hassle. nice to meet you.
This review is about item#08401321.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Sided Hook Loop
Hook and Loop Fastener
Hook and Loop Fastener
Magic Cloth Bond
Hook and Loop Fastener
Magic Cloth H,Hook
Widly Used Magic Tape
Hook and Loop Fastener
Hook and Loop Fastener
Magic Cloth H,Belt