Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Sided Hook Loop

Double Sided Hook Loop
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Suspension wire Monthly inspection For identification display
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 07:50:21
Velcro stick better sticking and peeling better than I thought
This review is about item#39551617.
To organize the OA cables around the desk
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 08:55:38
The plastic (burr part) was harder than I thought. In short, thin cables are difficult to put together.
This review is about item#39551461.
Use for attaching battery box to bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 08:28:49
I like quality and price, well being durable. I would like to repurchase if there is a chance.
This review is about item#39551626.
For organizing code
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:50:22
If you have soft tapes, I would like you to release them as more opportunities are available.
This review is about item#39551477.
I use it to fix things.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:10:03
Very easy to use and convenient. I think that if I want a greed there will be some more length.
This review is about item#39551461.
Adhere to rubber packing of automobile window frame with double sided tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:31:40
I was looking for a thin velcro tape to attach a screen door to the automobile window. I am satisfied that my goal has been achieved.
This review is about item#39551556.
As an adjustment band of instruments
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 18:16:05
I bought it for testing. For now the problem has not appeared.
This review is about item#39551565.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:53:00
I think it is handy to bind various things, I think that cost performance is also good
This review is about item#39551461.
To unite the water supply hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:28:08
I did not use a hose reel, so I purchased it to put together a hose as it is used with a 10 m hose alone. Sticky and strong ties are solid. It is also nice to be able to use different colors because there are various colors. Since plastic is thinly applied to the back side, the material itself is also strong and durability is likely to be.
This review is about item#39551477.
Cable summary
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:31:07
I have cabled many cables so far using a binding band or a spiral tube, so it took time and effort to date. This type is good, as it is easy to unify and unbind.
This review is about item#39551617.
To fix car parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 17:15:59
When placing the round cylinder containing the mountain stream rod parts in the car, the contents will be damaged by the impact bumping, so purchase to fix to the loading shelf. Because it does not require male and female like Velcro, it is also useful for money and economic recycling.
This review is about item#39551477.
recycling
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 18:20:44
Previously I used cable ties but I replaced each time I added code, but at the factory I made it to my home because I am diversifying the magic band.
This review is about item#39551461.
Bundle air hoses and store them in service car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 04:13:18
We use it to bundle the code of the special car tool. It is good for organizing on a shelf. It can be cut at the length suitable for each device, and it is useful because it can be repeatedly used. I will buy it soon.
This review is about item#39551583.
We are bundling wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:56:38
Although it may be a binding band, I think that there are times when Ruunu is around in the vicinity of the main body and the power supply, so I am using a tape that can cut the length freely and use it. I think that it is a good product because it can be used irrespective of the shape of the buddy father
This review is about item#39551556.
AC cord binding of charger
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:30:07
It is used for AC cord binding of charger such as electric tool. It is convenient to fix only about 15 mm around the initial winding in the AC cord with a binding band. Although it is also in the review of the other person, I use it separately for a width of 20 mm and a width of 10 mm for binding a thick line and a thin line.
This review is about item#39551565.
Sensor light mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:28:21
Adhesion and rigidity are satisfied. I used it with half the width, but it is easy to cut and there is no problem.
This review is about item#39551565.
Unity of tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 13:01:34
The cohesion strength is alright, it is useful to cut it and use it
This review is about item#39551477.
Used to group thick code
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 10:45:46
This product is thick type. It is suitable for putting thick cords together, but it is too long to combine thin cables such as USB cables. Only that point is a caveat.
This review is about item#39551565.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 22:26:28
Because it is put together in a little place, it is good for temporary stopping.
This review is about item#39551565.
Used to summarize materials, tools.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 15:00:15
The performance of the product is enough and it can withstand repeated use. It is useful to have some longer items.
This review is about item#39551461.
1 2