Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Magic disk phi 50

Magic disk phi 50
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
During substrate preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 20:37:18
I am using Cangpa with a cancer gun. I understand it, but I want you to put all the counts.
This review is about item#8356756.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:24:21
High cost performance, easy to use because there is also cutting power for ease of use.
This review is about item#8356756.
When polishing work of aluminum wheels and other hard materials
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:43:11
It is easy to use because you can expect some cutting power to the extent that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8356774.
To the contrary before painting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 01:05:19
Depending on the rotation speed of the Thunder body, if it is too fast it will quickly wear out and it will not be scraped. It is okay to adjust as it is, but due to the nature of the magic paper, it will decrease at once when it hits the corner. Still this size is easy to use.
This review is about item#08356801.
Stainless steel finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:39:36
If you use this you will not bother using other things! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#8356792.
Exterior repair of motorcycle · Pre-paint base
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 18:21:17
For repairing bike parts, this size is the best. Because it is 100 pieces, I think that COSPA is not bad either. Rotate and drop a little, water sharpening easily.
This review is about item#8356765.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:54:59
Using this paper other large size paper is hard to use.
This review is about item#8356783.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:31:25
Although durability is unsatisfactory, I think that I will repeat in the future because I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#8356774.
Preparation before painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:49:08
It seems that peeling of the magic surface is a bit faster. I wish to increase the roughness of the magic surface a little more.
This review is about item#8356722.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:55:55
It's easy to use, but I felt that the reduction would be fast.
This review is about item#8356731.
Used for coating ground coating
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:07:07
Easy to use and the best cost performance! We will also purchase other numbers.
This review is about item#8356774.
Painting base material
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 08:20:14
We are using this series for # 80 ~ # 1000. Water sharpening is also possible, so the points with high grain size are particularly high points. Inexpensive is also attractive.
This review is about item#08356756.
Used for sanding of woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 22:17:04
There are few eyes and durability. I think it is a very good product.
This review is about item#08356801.
Painting of agricultural machinery machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 11:54:39
It is used not only for machine painting but also for woodworking work. It is very useful.
This review is about item#08356731.
Caring for aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 17:43:34
It's cheap, so you can use it comfortably.
This review is about item#08356722.
Repair of scratches on aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 23:08:34
I am handy because it is rich in count variations, quality is solid and water can be sharpened.
This review is about item#08356774.
We use it for a small amount of sanding.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 16:18:34
It's affordable so you can use it without worrying about it. There is no waste as you can use the whole paper.
This review is about item#08356731.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:09:17
User-friendly! Price good! I will repeat!
This review is about item#08356747.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 12:50:02
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#08356731.
Gel coat finish of FRP boat
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 18:35:43
Midway plum blossom was good. I think that it is after 5 mm size.
This review is about item#08356722.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buff Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Sanding Paper,
Orbital Sander Base Pad
Sanding Paper,
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Rapid pace paper HR type
Disc Paper
Sanding Disc
Sander Sponge Pad
Air Tool Pad
Sponge Buff 50phi
Disc Grinder