Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rope Free, Synthetic Rubber

Rubber Rope Free, Synthetic Rubber
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Light tiger carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 08:59:00
This is very good. I had only cheap rubber up to now but only around half a year, in total it was a high shopping. Although it is about six months after purchase, no cracks can be seen at all or the elasticity of rubber is as strong as new. Recommended rubber
This review is about item#08402213.
Car seat stopper rubber rope
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:14:10
I have used the chewing rubber until now but it has run out soon, but Kono synthetic rubber is well satisfied with the possession.
This review is about item#8402204.
Rubber for light trash sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 18:54:20
Rubber bought in August 2014 has now begun to break. It was very long-lasting. Leakage of the seat comes first, I am amazed by the goodness of the mochi. Although it is a fact that it is expensive, I think that it is a good product because it does not cost more maintenance than recycled rubber. As advice of the replacement time, before rubber runs out, the waist of the rubber disappears, it stretches well, feeling that the return of elongation worsens.
This review is about item#8402195.
For securing the track seat
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:51:36
I bought a 20 mm width because there is no product with a good standard width and 30 mm width is thick, but I wanted a width of 25 mm.
This review is about item#8402195.
Mainly used for sheeting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 13:16:47
Until now I was using a rubber rope from another company but it was quick to deteriorate (crack), so I no longer worry about using this product (synthetic rubber) (degradation can not be seen for now) Pretty GOOD Just a little more narrow 10 mm etc, it will be useful, will be a repeater.
This review is about item#8402213.
For sheets
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 17:00:14
I felt it was a bit stiff. Because synthetic rubber is 100% it is expensive compared to recycled products, is it good durability? I do not know because it's still 1 month to use.
This review is about item#8402213.
I use it to prevent the product from falling during transportation by a car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 15:51:18
A little more, I want a thickness, and it is enough if there is a length of 20 m.
This review is about item#8402213.
Fixing the load of the dolly used in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:20:56
By using the metal fittings sold separately, it was possible to cut to the perfect size and it was useful. The quality of rubber was also good, and I was able to do good value shopping.
This review is about item#8402195.
For hover sheet of truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:20:20
The material is durable and no problem, but the price is high. Because it is a consumable item, we will ask for a further cost reduction.
This review is about item#8402204.
On the seat of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:07:10
Although I have used a lot, it is expensive, but from the touch feeling, this looks good. I can understand the difference by feeling touching cheap things. The trial period is still short, so what will happen in the future? How is it in the summer.
This review is about item#8402195.
For track seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 20:51:08
Until now I used the tire tube by myself. But I could not get that tube easily ... I tried purchasing 20 mm as a substitute for that. Rubber elongation, texture, no problem. Speaking of greed, I wish I had a width of 25 mm. Will the price be cheaper a little more or I'd like a 30 m long with the same price.
This review is about item#08402195.
Measures against rain of truck beds
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:49:48
I bought it by measures against the problem that rain collects in the cover of the carrier
This review is about item#08402213.
Motorbike packing rope
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:45:45
It stretches well. It is difficult to adjust the aimed length because it stretches too much. It is better not to stretch too much when used for packing a motorcycle. However, durability is also quite good, it does not slide because it is wide with rubber material, and it does not slip even with material that will slip with ordinary packed rubber rope, such as cardboard and plastic, it is very handy.
This review is about item#08402195.
For securing the track seat
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 09:49:26
I am satisfied for fixing to the truck seat and the vehicle hook.
This review is about item#08402213.
For 4 ton truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 11:47:17
It is the second purchase. You can satisfy both price and goods.
This review is about item#08402213.
On the cover sheet of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 10:39:30
It is a product you always want to prepare.
This review is about item#08402204.
Installation of light truck bed top
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:38:10
It is not a recycled product, it is durable because it is a synthetic rubber and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08402213.
Used to hold branches
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 22:39:21
I feel good texture, I did not mind the smell. We would like to continue looking at durability and weather resistance in the future.
This review is about item#08402195.
Securing sheet to track
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 21:24:10
Although the feeling of use is quite good, the problem is durability and I can not say anything for now. I expect long-term use in consideration of price.
This review is about item#08402213.
Truck packing
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 21:41:59
Although it used, it is a little thicker than the one of the recycled rubber which used before, and it is hard to use because the elongation is bad. Durability is not much different from the refurbished item.
This review is about item#08402213.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Flat Rubber Cord
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Tight Rubber Rope
Rubber Band Cut Type
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Round Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope Fittings
Rubber Band Reel
Rubber Rope Free
Tool Set
Flat Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope 15m
Flat Rubber Rope