Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of The spring clamp made of resin

The spring clamp made of resin
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:56:03
At the beginning I feel confident enough to struggle to grasp! ! ! I am completely satisfied.
This review is about item#8392063.
Used for woodworking features
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 19:56:17
I was looking for a large size clamp that could maintain state when adhering to wood and wood. It is powerful and has a sense of stability and it is useful.
This review is about item#8392072.
As a fastener for a washing bag
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 08:18:31
Breakage spring is too strong at the second time making it difficult to do with one hand
This review is about item#8392072.
Fixed during woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 09:18:23
If it's a little something, you can fix this enough. Because it is rich in size, if you leave it in hand at hand, it is convenient for light work.
This review is about item#8392063.
Wood work
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:08:25
I am sorry that the shortness of the pocket and the weakness of the spring though it is large.
This review is about item#8392081.
Fastening of material during woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:34:49
It can be used with considerably strong clamping force which can not be regarded as made from resin.
This review is about item#08392072.
Fastening of lamination
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 16:13:05
There is no problem in price and quality either. Spring is quite powerful.
This review is about item#08392054.
Used for fixing during wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:23:24
It was used to fix the table and wood during cutting of wood and router processing. I firmly fix it and the tip also moves according to the angle so it can be processed without any deviation so it will be handy. So spring will be surprised at how it returns when it is strongly dislodged (it is going to be scattered around the body) There is not no doubt about durability is.
This review is about item#08392072.
Fixation during wooden product bonding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 09:22:14
It is good because it can be easily used and securely fixed.
This review is about item#08392063.
Outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:48:48
It was a good product.
This review is about item#08392054.
To fix the wood at bonding
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 09:13:40
It is very nice to use easily when you need a little hold down
This review is about item#08392063.
Used for crimping when bonding wood and wood
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:43:53
I bought it because the thing I used so far has broken at the part of the handle. There is a rough part in construction (the uncertainty of the iron core in the part to be scraped and the molding clearance of the plastic part in the center part of the scissors is large), but I think that we can use for the time being.
This review is about item#08392054.
Temporary fixing of bonding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:47:45
I am using it for no problem at the moment but I am worried that the resin will be damaged within its thinness due to the strength of the spring.
This review is about item#08392072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel spring clamp
Handy Clamp
200mm Steel Clamp
One Touch Clamp
50mm clamp
150 mm steel clamp
Plastic Power Clamp
Spring Clamp
Cable Covers
Locking C Clamp
Nylon hand clamp
Stainless steel clip
Handy clamp
Chip Carbide
Handy Clamp