Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Double-sided eyelet made of brass

Double-sided eyelet made of brass
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Blue sheet
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 10:06:26
There is no problem in particular. Because it will be stored for a long time, the lid of the container is incredible.
This review is about item#8339782.
Silver - Sheet · Pull - Sheet · Black Sheet · Green Sheet etc Used for Expanding Hatome.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:51:15
Hatome There is a eyelet with a height of 2 millimeters or there is a grommet in the net I did not find it at all Silver - Sheet etc It is thin, so you can not hit eyelet well, the tool can not come out of the pedestal, the height is halved You can use it by cutting it to normal. I would like a eyelet with a height 2 mm on the eyelet.
This review is about item#8339746.
Eyelet attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:50:04
Since it is a consumable part, I purchased it, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39449803.
In the string through hole of the cloth bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:27:33
I used eyelets on one side, but I tried purchasing double sided type with cloth easily frayed. The finish is beautiful and fraying is not bothersome either.
This review is about item#37295587.
When reinforcing by drilling holes in the plate
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 10:23:51
I want something a bit shorter when using it on a thin one.
This review is about item#39449812.
For hollow cloth
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 13:29:19
Because it is soft with aluminum, it is brass. Thank you for not rusting. Easy to use.
This review is about item#8339773.
Expansion of the eyelet of the sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:52:35
Aluminum made one in one piece, but made of brass will not fail nearly 100 percent. Even if it is a little high, those who are lost by aluminum or brass will advance brass.
This review is about item#08339746.
Use for tent
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:34:53
I got a beautiful eyelet.
This review is about item#08339773.
I am dyeing and processing flags
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:41:18
I bought it because the handheld eyelet was short. I am using several sizes, so I'd like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#39449821.
For repairing the seat eyelets
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:49:36
It is used for repair when the eyelet of the seat is sore.
This review is about item#08339773.
For cord through holes in ice hockey shoes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 14:06:52
Plating is beautiful. It is much better if it is made of stainless steel and has the same size (one corresponding to 5 to 6 mm thick leather).
This review is about item#39449821.
As a glue on a vinyl sheet
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 14:00:38
I think that it is a foot gutter. I'm not sure if it is good or bad. I am using the company's Hatome Punch and a die, but I am in trouble because of that shape being collapsed.
This review is about item#08339773.
Drilling reinforcement of seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 09:12:44
so-so
This review is about item#08339773.
For small sheet of eyelets
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 18:41:28
It is described as 100 pairs on the site, but it is actually 50 pairs. There are no problems as I have enough numbers to use, but caution is required when purchasing.
This review is about item#39449821.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Eyelet Punch
Grommet Punch Set
Both Sides Eyelet
Brass Eyelet
Double-Sided Grommet
Double-Sided Eyelet For Cast Rod
Double-sided eyelet made of brass
Punch Unit
Brass Eyelet Punch
Dedicated Hatomekoma
Hatome (brass/fabric) (small box)
Eyelet tacks 250 co-ON
Electrical eyelet