Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Portable handsaw for stainless steel (with bi-metal cobalt)

Portable handsaw for stainless steel (with bi-metal cobalt)
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:20:42
It is a good product with smooth sharpness I also want to purchase
This review is about item#8352872.
Used for cutting SUS pipe and SUS plate material.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:14:55
Bali after cutting is also less useful. The cut surface is also fine and easy to use.
This review is about item#8352784.
Stainless steel. Cutting operation
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 10:39:39
It breaks from the joint. It seems to be bad, as the grinding process at the joints is too sharp. It is a lifetime if you are disconnecting and the sound comes out (catapters). Life is short. I am sorry that my teeth are good in sharpness.
Round Band Saw Round Bar Cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 18:07:03
I tried choosing this product because there are many times I cut solid round bars, it is still in use but the sharpness is good.
This review is about item#08352906.
Rotary band saw blade
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:58:46
I bought it for Asada Band saw 170, I bought it for cutting solid steel, but it takes more time than cutting at the 18/14 mountain of Berco but it is stable and less tooth spilling.
This review is about item#08352723.
Cutting of steel
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 20:50:55
It is fairly stable and repeatable
This review is about item#08352845.
Cutting of aluminum / iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 11:45:02
Exchange from the blade that was attached to the Chinese saw band saw. Even if you subtract the bad things to compare it will be great and it will expire. When cutting stainless steel, the blade may stop on the way, but the blade is not bad as it is a load side problem on the band saw (contour) side. Although the manufacturer is Burko, it is cheaper than the blade that is released by Berco itself.
This review is about item#08352714.
Cutting of iron and stainless steel (square pipes, L-shaped steel, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 09:32:30
I can appreciate it because it can handle stainless steel as well. It can cut well, and its lifespan is long, so there is a sense of profit. I would like to continue purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#08352757.
Cutting of steel (angle, small pipe up to 40 A)
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 09:14:46
About two to three angles (turns), the sharpness becomes worse. The craftsman has failed. I thought that it was not that bad. For the time being, I will search for another item if I use up the rest.
This review is about item#08352881.
Used for H type steel cutting
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 21:42:33
I will cut it from the welding surface in about 2 hours instead of a new replacement blade. Is 5 of 5 cuts from the welding surface something strange?
Cutting of SUS steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 13:40:47
It cuts better than I thought.
This review is about item#08352854.
Racing car production
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 14:26:13
Aluminum and steel are used for cutting of stainless steel, titanium, etc. Anyway. We will also use it for carbon panel etc. Again, unless you enter bimetallic cobalt, you will not be able to finish cutting soon, so we do not cut the factory stock and purchase it using the special price day.
This review is about item#08352872.
Stainless steel square pipe, FB cutting
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 02:18:56
It gets cut more accurately (less bending) than genuine products. Longer service life than genuine products. The disconnection sound is also quiet (I think that it is because the cutting edge of the blade is good) It is used from around 10 years ago.
This review is about item#08352766.
Stainless steel, square pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-11 17:39:25
There is no big difference from the new Daiwa genuine product, and it is satisfied with the cost
This review is about item#08352766.
Cutting of metal rod / metal pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-08 14:21:33
The sharpness is good, the blade does not flow, the cut surface is straight and beautiful.
This review is about item#08352723.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rotary Band Saw Blade
Portable handsaw
Band saw replacement edge
Rotating Ball Grip
Handy Porta Hand Saw HSS-BIMETAL
bimetal
Handle Grip, Rotation TypeResin
Bandosonoko blade
Band saw blade
Band saw blades King Kong B
Portable Band Saw Blade