Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Survey Pole

Survey Pole
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As a scale at the time of investigation
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 18:41:48
Purchase for updating as red and white paint comes off as you use it. It seems to be good if there is paint that is difficult to remove.
This review is about item#8289452.
Photo shoot of field survey
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:33:52
I bought two of my pole. Because it is made of aluminum, it is light and convenient to carry.
This review is about item#8289452.
Survey operation
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 12:50:52
It is a shrill sound like scratching the blackboard when stretching and fixing. I bought a Tajima Tool Hypole at the same time, but there was no problem at all there. Is it a specification? TRUSCO products will not be purchased from the next. It was a loss shopping.
This review is about item#08289452.
Survey
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:56:48
The price was reasonable and the goods were as imagined.
This review is about item#08289452.
Photo shoot (completed before construction)
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 17:18:12
It is cheap and very good
This review is about item#08289452.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 19:42:54
I think that it is a great merchandise for an amount of money, and I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#08289452.
Civil engineering site
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 13:27:42
Because it can stretch, it is easy to stack on the light van.
This review is about item#08289452.
During survey
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 17:31:51
It is difficult to gradually thin the color.
This review is about item#08289452.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pole
Pole, Red and White
Pin Pole
  • Pin Pole
  • YAMAYO MEASURING TOOLS
  • 4.99 SGD
Metal Pole
Pin Pole
Pin pole steel
Pole
High Pole
Elastic Pole
Pin Pole Stand
Survey Pole
Level Staff Stand
Wooden Pole
Pin Pole