Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Slip Tape For Outdoors

Anti Slip Tape For Outdoors
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Non-slip outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 19:13:13
Cospa is also very good The product is perfectly satisfactory.
This review is about item#8400043.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:02:48
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#39542361.
Stairs non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 12:28:44
Child slipping at entrance passage polishing tile slipping. Put that part on the external staircase 30 stages non-slip part. Even the elderly people in the rainy season have a good reputation! Of course there was no accident!
This review is about item#8399991.
Slip of the stairs. .
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:51:01
Foundation .. It is troublesome to prepare the undercoat on the stretching side. . If you are wet. . It peels off immediately. . If you attach a bonbon to the base, it is OK. The material is hard. . With a rubber hammer, you have to hit it quite a bit I am not familiar. . .
This review is about item#39542361.
A compartment of a single storage area and a compartment of a bicycle storage area
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:32:01
Good adhesion to soil concrete. In the future I would like to use it for the main staircase as well.
This review is about item#39542334.
Stepladder step section
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 21:14:57
It is excellent in stickiness, hard to peel off, easy to construct, very good
This review is about item#39542605.
Non-slip plumbing tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:42:02
There was much buzz beyond expectation, and it was hard to slip, but there was also a sense of roughness. I will look for other places.
This review is about item#08400016.
To slip the car step
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:00:51
Purchase to slip on the step part of the white one-box car. It is good without sliding roughly like sandpaper cloth type.
This review is about item#8400016.
Antislip of entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:50:11
Even if it says engine color, it is a light brown color close to the color of the photograph and color and feel are similar to woodworking sandpaper, and it is very good to stick to the brick style tile without slipping.
This review is about item#8399982.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:07:16
Although it is slightly less than two years from purchase, we still play a role without peeling off or frictional force falling. In the future we will be seeing trends.
This review is about item#8400016.
For the slip of the stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:09:44
I use it for the slip of the stairs. It was a solid tape so it was easy to use.
This review is about item#39542614.
Construction on the indoor stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:47:20
With this product, it seems to be a top brand, and it is attractive that there are many color lineups.
This review is about item#39542377.
Amusement park facility
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:48:51
It was completely different from the color of the product posted on the net. This time, we were requested to work on red under the condition of construction. Since it was a red photograph posting with the indication "engji" on the product, I ordered it. The item that arrived is almost brown to display as red. I was told that there was a place I contacted if the item arrived incorrectly. Somehow some other widths were published like brown. With the same engine also the display of the color of the photograph posted by the width was remarkably different. Monotaro says, "Because it seems different by lighting adjustment, I will change the photo, only the item will be returned only." Now, even if you change the photo, the current construction will not manage anything in any way. Thanks to that posting I think that I apologize for not having any apologies for having inconvenience considerable. There is a problem with correspondence
This review is about item#8399991.
Non-slip truck bedding tilt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:25:22
Inexpensive, long, easy to stick and can not slip on hard shoe sole safety shoes
This review is about item#8400043.
Prevention of slippage of in-vehicle car
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:31:50
It was decisive to choose a colorful color.
This review is about item#8400043.
Stick it on the step face of the striped steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:47:33
It was more adhesive than I imagined. We are also satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#08400007.
For own car loading car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 13:40:21
I use it for the loading platform of the loaded car. Although past two years or more passes after pasting, there is no particular problem. Because there was no choice because there was no setting for other companies, so ....
This review is about item#08400077.
Stair slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:08:41
I used it without any problem.
This review is about item#08400043.
Slope slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 08:50:54
It was good because it adheres well to irregularities well.
This review is about item#08400061.
Outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 23:41:20
It was nice and easy to use. Although I do not know yet about durability, it will be OK as it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#08400086.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Fluorescent Non-Slip Tape
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip For Indoors
Anti-Slip Tape