Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Slip Tape For Outdoors

Anti Slip Tape For Outdoors
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
Non-slip outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 19:13:13
Cospa is also very good The product is perfectly satisfactory.
This review is about item#8400043.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:02:48
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#39542361.
Stairs non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 12:28:44
Child slipping at entrance passage polishing tile slipping. Put that part on the external staircase 30 stages non-slip part. Even the elderly people in the rainy season have a good reputation! Of course there was no accident!
This review is about item#8399991.
A compartment of a single storage area and a compartment of a bicycle storage area
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:32:01
Good adhesion to soil concrete. In the future I would like to use it for the main staircase as well.
This review is about item#39542334.
Stepladder step section
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 21:14:57
It is excellent in stickiness, hard to peel off, easy to construct, very good
This review is about item#39542605.
To slip the car step
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:00:51
Purchase to slip on the step part of the white one-box car. It is good without sliding roughly like sandpaper cloth type.
This review is about item#8400016.
Antislip of entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:50:11
Even if it says engine color, it is a light brown color close to the color of the photograph and color and feel are similar to woodworking sandpaper, and it is very good to stick to the brick style tile without slipping.
This review is about item#8399982.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:07:16
Although it is slightly less than two years from purchase, we still play a role without peeling off or frictional force falling. In the future we will be seeing trends.
This review is about item#8400016.
For the slip of the stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:09:44
I use it for the slip of the stairs. It was a solid tape so it was easy to use.
This review is about item#39542614.
Construction on the indoor stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:47:20
With this product, it seems to be a top brand, and it is attractive that there are many color lineups.
This review is about item#39542377.
Non-slip truck bedding tilt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:25:22
Inexpensive, long, easy to stick and can not slip on hard shoe sole safety shoes
This review is about item#8400043.
Prevention of slippage of in-vehicle car
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:31:50
It was decisive to choose a colorful color.
This review is about item#8400043.
Stick it on the step face of the striped steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:47:33
It was more adhesive than I imagined. We are also satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#08400007.
For own car loading car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 13:40:21
I use it for the loading platform of the loaded car. Although past two years or more passes after pasting, there is no particular problem. Because there was no choice because there was no setting for other companies, so ....
This review is about item#08400077.
Slope slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 08:50:54
It was good because it adheres well to irregularities well.
This review is about item#08400061.
Outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 23:41:20
It was nice and easy to use. Although I do not know yet about durability, it will be OK as it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#08400086.
Outdoor slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 17:13:56
I'm glad that the bonding ability was high. I think that I want to see the situation in the future for durability. The amount was cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#08400025.
Slope for wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:29:07
I like the adhesive strength strongly
This review is about item#39542596.
Light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 14:47:01
Good for quality
This review is about item#39542623.
Non-slip steel staircase
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:38:17
Because it is made of aluminum tape, you can flexibly adhere to unevenness of the footprint when crimping with a plastic hammer. If it is difficult to adhere, you can easily adhere by tapping and clapping thick cloth. Since it is a stair to be used frequently, I would like to verify how many years of correspondence it has. I think that it is good because width, color, length and kind are abundant, but I think that you can choose a slightly longer size.
This review is about item#08400034.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Fluorescent Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip For Indoors
Anti-Slip Tape