Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Chromate Coarse Thread Screw Slender Type

Chromate Coarse Thread Screw Slender Type
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
When installing the shelf board etc. on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:39:34
It goes smoothly without cracking without pilot holes. It is fixed firmly after installation.
This review is about item#8338267.
I used it to fix the shelf board.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:05:44
I wish had a bronze, but I did not find it even if I looked it up.
This review is about item#8338197.
Railing plate closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 13:36:30
It is used for stopping the fence, the shaft is thin and there is no crack of the plate and it is good to use.
This review is about item#8338181.
Fixed flooring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:26:17
I used it to fix the flooring on the ground with DIY. Because it is thin, it is also used for other fixation.
This review is about item#8338224.
Woodworking DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 14:51:35
Was the quality a little expensive? It is a feeling that it may have been good even for a course less than a cheaper one.
This review is about item#8338206.
Replacing flooring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 17:21:16
Use for fixing in impact work Plus bit sticking well and screw head skidding is not very good.
This review is about item#8338181.
Build a wooden box
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 12:04:04
There is no problem in use, but the price is a bit more concerned for the number
This review is about item#8338224.
To my do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 21:56:49
Looking at other people's impressions, I wonder if the price and quality are good
This review is about item#08338224.
Household DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 23:27:52
The number is also right, quality is satisfactory.
This review is about item#08338181.
It is DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:19:44
It has good bite to the board and it is best for electric drills.
This review is about item#08338206.
assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:15:02
Good
This review is about item#08338276.
Busy for making speaker box
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 20:00:32
Since the head part is relatively small, it is easy to use as it can be driven into the inside. Next time I am thinking to change to "mini-bis".
This review is about item#08338181.
Fixation of umbilical cord set of chest of drawers
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 09:38:29
Since the tavern treatment is conspicuous, I wanted a slender (2.8 φ) long length (60 mm) screw that can make the screw head small and use 6 φ tap.
This review is about item#08338242.
1