Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extractor (spiral type)

Extractor (spiral type)
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 21:32:40
I often use no 2. For some reason I often lack it. It is a dish in multiple supplies.
This review is about item#8278444.
Removing the licked screw.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:12:14
I removed the M8 hex bolt. If it fails at this stage it is the worst so I made it as a brand item. It sounded great and it felt great when the screw turned around.
This review is about item#8278453.
Used for screws that have run out.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 20:05:38
I used it with a screw that has run out. I think that it is good quality.
This review is about item#8278435.
Removing the folding screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:43:59
I was able to successfully disassembled the screws, it was hard to get caught, but no problem.
This review is about item#8278444.
Remove the bolt that broke on the foil
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 16:25:54
weak. I was afraid how to use, teeth stuck at first, but I stopped eating from the way and could not turn.
This review is about item#08278444.
Water supply faucet valve screw thread breakage, the shaft was left inside.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 07:38:49
The screw that entered was made of brass, a hole with a soft and thin drill was drilled, the brass screw was extracted with the extractor, the thread was not broken, it was a great success! It is!
This review is about item#08278435.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 02:46:58
I bought it for bolt removal of the threaded carrier, but I knew that the tool in the abandoned screw direction was better because the tool was about to thread, so I also knew there was a square type later ^ ^;
This review is about item#08278444.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 20:15:12
I used it for the first time, but I was able to successfully remove the threaded bolt. If you know this sooner things earlier ... It is best to use it with a high penetration lubricant spray.
This review is about item#08278435.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw, Extractor Set
Extractor Set, Spiral Type
Extractor Set
Extractor Set
Extractor
Extractor (square type)
MIE extractor helical
T Extractor
Bolt Remover
Extractor, Square
Extractor Set
Screw Extractor
9.5sq Bolt Twister
Screw Extractor