Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cable Tie Weather Resistance Type

Cable Tie Weather Resistance Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Fixing and binding pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:43:19
I fixed 40A single tube and CD tube, but it was slightly narrow feeling. Although it was able to fix the bundle, we were able to bundle for a narrow width, but the cohesion strength was not strong. I put it in a lightly fixed manner and put it in a way of using it.
This review is about item#89607244.
For installing cycle computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:49:23
When trying to reinstall a cycle computer, cable ties with just good thickness and length are not readily sold. This is just right thickness and length. There is also weather resistance, so it is perfect. The only disadvantage is that the required number is less than 10, but the capacity is 100 bytes and it will surplus a lot.
This review is about item#89606955.
Code summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:01:23
It is a very convenient item to put together a thin cord etc.
This review is about item#89606623.
Purchased for coaxial cable binding of antenna tower (externally used in all weather conditions)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 21:02:04
Although this product costs the price, I think that it can be used for a long time with confidence under weather conditions, combining weather resistance, toughness, together.
This review is about item#48937341.
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:28:58
It is easy to use for assembling fine wiring like a radio control.
This review is about item#89606641.
Fixation of Polypot
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:33:12
Where a product that became thicker as the length became longer, I was in trouble and I found something of the perfect size. There is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#89607226.
Used for bundling work such as support pillars
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 19:00:25
Brought in a bag containing 100 bottles without sealing, 36 bottles were used, 60 bottles of 58 bottles were left out of 6 bottles. It was hard to find because it was difficult to check out because the inspection of the carrying-in material was a tough place, as it was not lost either. It is a last manuscript. Per cigarette is a cheap one, but I want to have the number firmly managed.
This review is about item#89607287.
Code bond
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:58:23
We use 2 millimeters width as this manufacturer is not found. It seems to be soft and resistant to weathering and long lasting.
This review is about item#89606666.
For fixing for attaching the festival climbing flag etc. to a fence etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:09:50
I ordered it because I wanted a long one, but it was a bit too thin. However, it is for temporary fixation, so it seems to be convenient to use.
This review is about item#89607086.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:43:59
Are people thinking that the amount of money to review is expensive considering the cost, time to go to buy up to the home center? Regarding this product I will support Mr. Monotaro. . .
Weak electric construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 21:20:39
I think that the material of Monotaro is higher than the home center overall. I want you to drop the price a little more.
This review is about item#8401373.
Weak electric construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 21:03:04
I searched for other cheapest items on the same net at other net shops, so I will switch over to it. Clearly I think Montharo 's Insulock is high for any manufacturer.
This review is about item#8401373.
Maintenance of vineyards
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:20
I used it to fix the branch line to the grape shelf. Used with expectation for light fastness. It was long enough and expected usability as well.
This review is about item#89607165.
Automotive wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 11:30:35
I bought the thickness though it is hard but it does not enter hard when it is necessary to bind with a single hand in a narrow place. Work with both hands is necessary.
This review is about item#08401407.
Fixing the cable inside the housing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:55:12
I think that strength is sufficient but it is easy to use if you can make the width a little thinner. While maintaining strength, it may be difficult to say that ...
This review is about item#89607025.
Bicycle cyclone and sensor fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 09:30:03
The cat eye sensor needs a long and long one, and if it is ordinary, it used only about 100 mm and used it. This is a narrow width but enough length, perfect for bicycles. Although it comes out as a repair part also from the manufacturer genuine, there are only a few in the same amount of money ...
This review is about item#89606964.
Used in assembly wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 22:31:19
I use various sizes in work and private. Milky white cable ties (tie wraps and insulocks) get yellowed over the years, but black is good because there is no change in color. I am repeating because the price is affordable.
This review is about item#89606623.
Wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:23:25
Various sizes are plentiful and very helpful. I hope it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#89606641.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:31:50
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#08401373.
Bicycle cable stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:34:51
The material was soft and easy to stop the cable.
This review is about item#08401364.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Ester rope
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Cable Tie