Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non Insulated Terminal, Round

Non Insulated Terminal, Round
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Automotive battery terminal wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 16:15:08
I am using it when exchanging D type battery terminal of car. Although the home center has been put up to 38 - 8, the size purchased this time is 38 - 10. Depending on the manufacturer and use, it is round or need attention to selection, but it can be used without problems. It is just right from the amount and frequency of use if there are 50 entry positions.
This review is about item#8299627.
Wiring work for replacing the engine compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:49:16
Since it was not a size that consumed in large quantities, I ordered a small pack. It is economical.
This review is about item#8299487.
Car battery terminal installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:36:09
I used it in deep cycle battery handling. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8299636.
Automobiles are used as wiring grounding terminals
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:08:11
Because the quantity was not so much, the unit price per piece is high, but this is enough. Productually two have firmly done after caulking without any problems.
This review is about item#8299697.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:33:14
Iiyo
This review is about item#08299663.
Wire connection terminal
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:46:20
6 mm bolt, wire size also conformed.
This review is about item#08299663.
Machine tool use
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 09:06:42
There are no particular problems with the product, but whether it is a packing method, delivery's ambivalent, plastic containers containing the product were crushed or hung, the case was broken with the worst thing and the case was open. Although I was not going to return it because I wanted to use it in a hurry, I always had more paper for cushions than I needed but I really wanted to ask for packing.
This review is about item#08299523.
When attaching terminals to wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:38:27
Although the goods themselves are satisfactory, the number of inputs will be 100 on this, so it is appreciated if there is an intermediate object.
This review is about item#08299514.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bare Crimping Terminal for Copper Wires, R Type
Bare Crimping Terminal for Copper Wires, R Type
Insulating TCV Cap
Ring Type Terminal, D Type
Insulation Cap
Seal oil (P043)
Crimped Terminal
Round crimp terminal