Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Powerful Machine Hose Band

Stainless Steel Powerful Machine Hose Band
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used to connect water spray hose to water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 22:04:23
I felt that strength was superior to other cheap ones. Although the use period is still short and I do not know about durability, I feel like I will last long.
This review is about item#8291692.
Hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:55:02
Used for hose connection. There is neither it is possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#8291674.
What's wrong?
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:10:05
Mr. Trasco, although I kept using it, the quality has declined. It is no longer powerful. There is also no durability. Therefore, we switched to the Monotalau brand.
This review is about item#8291683.
Removing the hose band
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:53:45
The band removal work for washing the hose is a lot of work It is easy to work without using a tool As long as the price is a little cheaper
This review is about item#8291674.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:31:19
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#08291692.
Connect the hose when car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:09:51
Since we usually connect a hose reel that is removed only when car wash, a tool is not necessary. This item is useful and readily available.
This review is about item#08291692.
Connection point of compressor
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:22:10
It is nice to be able to tighten without using tools
This review is about item#08291665.
Fixing of support hook of indoor clothes bar
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 06:21:39
It is the highest as a large caliber · hand crappable · cheap product. When it becomes this large diameter, it becomes "screwdriver", but it is troublesome as it can not be turned immediately when turning it. Although it is used in an ejector pipe, it has the tightening power as expected, and it has never been removed from fixation (rubber is caught in the ground for just in case). I bought repeat.
This review is about item#08291701.
Water supply hose stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 11:30:16
The screw part was large and it was very easy to tighten. Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#08291692.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 19:08:50
Equivalent to product price
This review is about item#08291701.
Hose extension of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-04 23:11:12
Repeat buying It is convenient because it tightens with a light force It is useful It used for connecting the extension hose to use the washing machine on the second floor Because it can be used with a lighter force than I thought it leaks first loose tightly leaked I think whether turning the knob until it stops will make it hard to break if you grab the feeling.
This review is about item#08291683.
Hose fixing of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 17:25:27
The band attached to the washing machine is screw fixing and hard to tighten, so instead of this the work has become much easier. It's tightly closed and there is no water leak.
This review is about item#08291692.
Removal of hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 14:28:56
It was troublesome to tighten the screws of the hose band in order to detach the hose frequently during the day's work, but thanks to this product, the work efficiency has been significantly improved. I will definitely tighten the use feeling well. Because the fluid is water, it is useful to say that the material is stainless steel. I would like to continue purchasing this product next time.
This review is about item#08291674.
Hose stop
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 15:29:22
Sleeping → Plastic part break www short-lived cedar split w
Hose stop
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 11:51:34
Without a week, screw fittings dropped and broke.
This review is about item#08291692.
Fixing of water supply hose
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-04 22:00:16
I just used a couple of times, but the plastic part has taken off
This review is about item#08291683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Clamp Hs Type
Band high pressure clamp
Hose Clamp
Hose Band C
Hose Clamp, Screw
Hose Band With Knob
Freely band
Hose Band
Hose Band
Centrifuge tube rack
Hose Band