Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Multi Bracket

Multi Bracket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Fastening of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:46:40
I could use it without any problem. It was more convenient than going to a home center that does not know whether it is selling with only one order.
This review is about item#8297265.
Pipe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:52:14
Request for repair of things that the bent lift hits. Since it was the same item as before replacement, it finished without any sense of incongruity.
This review is about item#8297265.
On the wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:36:10
Used as a reinforcing metal fitting for wood deck I think that it will not rain so much, but just to be sure, spray paint and then install it. It was rugged and finished in a good touch.
This review is about item#8297265.
Wall mounting of cable rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 07:07:51
Because it is not SUS, we used disaster-prevention paint and used it outdoors. The strength is sufficient. Although the long hole and the small diameter hole are opened, I think that it is unnecessary without using the small diameter.
This review is about item#08297301.
PVC piping support
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 09:23:40
Since it is a small scale site, it is often constructed without a piping diagram and I think that it is optimum for the current plumbing work.
This review is about item#08297335.
Support fixing of piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:14:48
Both quality and price are very satisfied.
This review is about item#08297256.
I changed the ready-made large stand of the liquid crystal television not compactly to receive piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 23:57:36
Since the finished surface is beautiful it did not hinder the appearance hanging in the living room
This review is about item#08297317.
Shelf support
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 22:06:44
Sturdy and beautiful
This review is about item#08297274.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Triangle Bracket
Safety Bracket
Multi Angle Bracket
Safety Bracket
A bracket
Slotted Flat Bars
Delta bracket
A-Type Bracket
A Type Bracket
Angle 40 mm square
Triangle bracket (HDZ35)
Slotted Steel Angles