Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Washer WM-100 High Pressure Hose, 8m

Pressure Washer WM-100 High Pressure Hose, 8m
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for high pressure washer
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:40:02
I am using it for Ryubi's washing machine, but I think that it will withstand bending if the hose diameter is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#8441011.
Cleaning the outer wall
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 20:54:14
The current one has become hard since it has passed over ten years. We purchased it from the handling side of the hose, because of leakage due to deterioration and so on. I think that curing of the hose is aged deterioration.
This review is about item#8441011.
It's a car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 23:06:46
It's reasonable but it's a bit more soft and easy to handle.
This review is about item#8441011.
Washing cars, cleaning drains, cleaning mowers,
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 22:20:45
It is softer than the one I used before and the handling is good.
This review is about item#8441011.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 08:28:00
It is saved because there is not quite a hose suitable for this machine.
This review is about item#08441011.
To the high pressure washer currently in use
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 20:34:33
It is used for high pressure washer made by Ryobi. It is longer than genuine and convenient.
This review is about item#08441011.
Cleaning car wash and shutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 22:21:32
We used the 5 m hose which was included as standard with the product and the 5 m hose for extension and used it, but we purchased 8 m hose this time and it became possible to work without connecting 2 hoses, so we can handle working and tidying up It became easy.
This review is about item#08441011.
Stock in case of emergency as it is a spare hose of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 18:09:30
I have not used it yet I am saving it as a spare.
This review is about item#08441011.
Car wash, garden cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 10:22:13
I use it in RYOBI high pressure washer. Since the standard was 6 m, + 2 m minutes is very good. Also, since it is considerably cheaper than RYOBI 's genuine, it was kind to the wallet and it was saved.
This review is about item#08441011.
Car wash
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-04 21:34:14
It is serious Yo This hose can not connect to a high pressure washer It is a child's toy To see well Please buy it
This review is about item#08441011.
Cleaning of agricultural machinery and cars
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-23 21:07:40
Even 8 m is enough, but if there is a longer one the range of handling spreads, I think that cleaning can be done without moving the washing machine body.
This review is about item#08441011.
1