Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Superpower Garbage Bag

Superpower Garbage Bag
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
garbage
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:35:05
I wish it was a little more milky. The difficulty is that garbage can be seen through. It's nice to be strong but thin.
This review is about item#08441343.
Used for general garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 19:54:55
Although I tried using several kinds including home center and monotaro san's brand, garbage bag of this manufacturer is handy because it is cheap and less prone to break.
This review is about item#08441343.
Put a peeled wallpaper when changing the wallpaper
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 08:23:40
It is convenient to take out one by one. It would be nice to break a bit.
This review is about item#08441343.
For various purposes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 15:45:48
Since it is in a cardboard box, it can be stored as it is. It is convenient to take out one by one in that state. Since I do not sell things that are in large quantities easily, I would like to continue selling to Monotaro.
This review is about item#08441361.
Garbage at restaurants
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:23:01
Even if disposable chopsticks are put in, it will not tear. Previously, we used a 0.04 mm thick bag, but even at 0.018 mm, the strength is sufficient.
This review is about item#08441343.
General office garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 06:56:01
We have continued to purchase. It feels thin, but it is hard to break and I like the strength, it is easy to manage because it is boxed.
This review is about item#08441361.
Sorting 4 kinds of garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 20:21:26
I would like you to strengthen cardboard boxes. Water resistance and strength.
This review is about item#08441343.
I am using it for garbage sorting in an apartment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 14:25:07
Since the number of households is as many as 61, there is a separation of garbage. Since the amount of use is also large, it is easy to use 200 sheets entered. I also like the easy to handle as it is boxed.
This review is about item#08441343.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 18:02:06
No complaints.
This review is about item#08441343.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 17:00:31
I am using it for disposing packing materials of construction material. Even if there are some corners, I always buy it because it can not be torn. Moreover, it is easy to keep because it is in a box.
This review is about item#08441361.
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 22:22:53
There are 200 pieces and a lot of quantity, the bag is firm. Since it is boxed, it is better to be stably stored without taking the place.
This review is about item#08441343.
Because it is a building maintenance company
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 13:21:08
It is saved because it is used in large quantity I think I will purchase again
This review is about item#08441343.
Used for waste water quality waste.
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 13:39:08
Ratio We put heavy garbage, but it is strong and it is good not to break. It was the second purchase, but I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#08441361.
Used as an internal garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-05 11:06:44
I appreciate it because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#08441343.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 45L
Garbage Bag 90L
Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag 70L
New Super Power Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 70L