Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bubble Wrap

Bubble Wrap
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 17
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:37:51
It is useful because it refills only the contents. It is standardized at our house.
This review is about item#8446173.
On packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:23:42
I am happy about the convenience of being able to cut by hand, but it is regrettable that the cut is not so beautiful. I think that it is necessary to use properly.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:28:24
It is convenient because the material is firm and has moderate hardness and it can be torn by your hand to your favorite length even if it is not the main body (boxed).
This review is about item#32598693.
Cake packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:04:57
I have used it for a while, but I feel like it has become thinner recently. It is fine not to ship it in a box. It is troublesome to open and disassemble cardboard.
This review is about item#8446173.
Perfect size for packing glasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:47:39
How to use It is a big success in size for a selfishness and the packing of accessories.
This review is about item#08446173.
Stiff and easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:25:08
Every time, we purchase two sizes as repeater. It is hard to cut and easy to use. It is different from the soft one, but if the shape is complicated, soft is better, this hard type is easier to shape, so this one is the best for those with a fixed shape.
This review is about item#8446173.
Protection of shipment items
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:36:26
Easy to cut, easy to use sheet width is reasonable. It is just right to protect shipping items.
This review is about item#32598693.
Parts packing at the time of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:32:46
There are moderate thickness in the bubble wrap and it is easy to cut and can be packed firmly
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:14:37
There is a clean feeling because there is firm firmness. Since the product to wrap is small, the cut is conspicuous so it is not cut by hand. I am useful because I can cut it with beautiful scissors. Thank you for being a little cheaper ,,,
This review is about item#32598693.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:13:57
Although I have purchased several times, there are things that are difficult to cut occasionally. It may peel up and down.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 12:47:22
It is easy to use although it is repeating many times. Thanks a lot if prices are a little cheaper
This review is about item#8446173.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:29:06
It is used for packing products. It is useful because it can be cut without using scissors.
This review is about item#32598693.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:28:07
It is high in cardboard, so purchase a refill. It is good that you can cut by hand. very convenient.
This review is about item#32598693.
For shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:57:59
I did not need more force than I thought to cut by hand. I am glad if there is a width of 350 mm.
This review is about item#8446173.
For product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:01:30
I bought it for packing and shipping products such as accessories. There is just good Koshi. It is very easy to use by hand. Last time I bought a 300 mm wide one, but I wanted a larger one and purchased 400 mm. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#32598693.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 07:51:42
Products used to date were cut with large scissors and used, the non-cutter has a break and is perfect for a box.
This review is about item#08446173.
Packing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:28:09
I am repeating things with 300 widths and 400 widths. I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#32598693.
Product packaging, protection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:45:28
Easy to use for small products with reasonable width. Work quickly because it can be cut easily by hand.
This review is about item#32598693.
For the prevention of falling at the time of shipment of succulent plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:36:19
It was very easy to break by hand. The width was a bit narrow, so I'd like to buy a slightly larger size next time.
This review is about item#8446164.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:31:55
I like it very much because it is a solid and solid type. Glass products etc are also shipped, so this thickness is just right.
This review is about item#08446173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
Mina Foam Cut Type
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air cap