Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bubble Wrap

Bubble Wrap
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 17
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
To pack bags with heat added
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 23:33:41
It is economical because the waist is sure and it is easy to fit the size and it cuts straight so there are no wasted parts.
This review is about item#8446173.
Used as a packaging material for overseas exports
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 00:17:53
It is convenient where you can cut it to your favorite size by hand. The width is also perfect for the size of the styrofoam.
This review is about item#32598693.
For shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:50:51
The making is solid, and it does not get cramped even if packing strongly.
This review is about item#08446173.
For packing at the time of shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:42:44
You can cut it straight without using scissors. It contributes to shortening packing time.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing bottled products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 17:52:01
It is better to cut than the previously used non-cutter pack, It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#32598693.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:13:35
It can be packed thicker and firmer than I expected. It is better if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing of equipment
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:14:43
Non cutter? What? I tried to break it with my hand, but it did not look like an image picture at all. It was easy to cut when scissors were used, but I felt deceived. It was the size I wanted, but I want the same price with a little more width.
This review is about item#8446173.
Used to send items
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:13:16
Width is subtly easy to use! ! Actually, I purchased it incorrectly, but it does not get in the way of being in the office, it is really a non-cutter! After that, I am using this only.
This review is about item#32598693.
For product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:45:37
The width is just right, it can be cut with the necessary length and it is easy to use
This review is about item#32598693.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:37:51
It is useful because it refills only the contents. It is standardized at our house.
This review is about item#8446173.
On packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:23:42
I am happy about the convenience of being able to cut by hand, but it is regrettable that the cut is not so beautiful. I think that it is necessary to use properly.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:28:24
It is convenient because the material is firm and has moderate hardness and it can be torn by your hand to your favorite length even if it is not the main body (boxed).
This review is about item#32598693.
Cake packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:04:57
I have used it for a while, but I feel like it has become thinner recently. It is fine not to ship it in a box. It is troublesome to open and disassemble cardboard.
This review is about item#8446173.
Perfect size for packing glasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:47:39
How to use It is a big success in size for a selfishness and the packing of accessories.
This review is about item#08446173.
Stiff and easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:25:08
Every time, we purchase two sizes as repeater. It is hard to cut and easy to use. It is different from the soft one, but if the shape is complicated, soft is better, this hard type is easier to shape, so this one is the best for those with a fixed shape.
This review is about item#8446173.
Protection of shipment items
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:36:26
Easy to cut, easy to use sheet width is reasonable. It is just right to protect shipping items.
This review is about item#32598693.
Parts packing at the time of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:32:46
There are moderate thickness in the bubble wrap and it is easy to cut and can be packed firmly
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:14:37
There is a clean feeling because there is firm firmness. Since the product to wrap is small, the cut is conspicuous so it is not cut by hand. I am useful because I can cut it with beautiful scissors. Thank you for being a little cheaper ,,,
This review is about item#32598693.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:13:57
Although I have purchased several times, there are things that are difficult to cut occasionally. It may peel up and down.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 12:47:22
It is easy to use although it is repeating many times. Thanks a lot if prices are a little cheaper
This review is about item#8446173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
Mina Foam Cut Type
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air cap