Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 Type Ball Valve Made From Brass, Reduced Bore

600 Type Ball Valve Made From Brass, Reduced Bore
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 09:49:08
Barcode seal is pasted with cellophane tape on the lever of the ball valve and troublesome work for peeling off the seal at the site is frustrating It takes a considerable extra maintenance time I think that it is a sticker for inventory control, but I do not care about the user's usage at all, only the convenience of the selling side has priority, I think strongly desires improvement
This review is about item#8443662.
haifuuku
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:30:56
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#8603201.
Piping for water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:22:52
As we can relieve as a manufacturer, I purchased this. Especially it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#8443662.
For air valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:30:16
I think that it is inexpensive and very good. Next time also, I will buy again.
This review is about item#8443653.
Used for opening and closing water, oil, air, steam.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:15:12
Although the durability of the goods is good, it is very troublesome to peel off the barcode sticker and extra cello tape from above on the lever before attaching it.
This review is about item#8443653.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 09:25:54
I used it for construction of air piping. Firm texture and function are enough.
This review is about item#08443662.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 14:30:39
It was used for construction of air piping. I am satisfied because the price is low and the performance is also good.
This review is about item#08443662.
Used for water supply
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 14:39:27
Although the valve was exchanged, the water supply did not stop, and it was completed by exchanging with the valve that was already in the spare, but I do not know the cause.
This review is about item#08443671.
Existing valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 17:26:32
Since the screw type valve was troublesome in operation, it was replaced with this product and became very convenient.
This review is about item#08443687.
Opening and closing of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 11:36:19
It moves smoothly and there is no leakage
This review is about item#08443662.
Production of own waste oil recovery tank
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-29 22:46:39
About half the price of home improvement, it is comparable to making products. It works smoothly.
This review is about item#08443671.
1