Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt B Type, Standard

V Belt B Type, Standard
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 8
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
農機の駆動用
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 19:41:19
耐用年数はどの位か、今後使用してみなければなりません。 ベルトとしてはメーカー品ですので問題は無いかと思います。
This review is about item#9243927.
設備部品など
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:28:15
設備メーカーの標準消耗品なので、こちらを購入しています。 有名なメーカーなので安心して使用しています。
This review is about item#9243911.
農業機械
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:23:03
ゴムが丈夫で しっかり役目を果たしてくれます。 手頃な値段なので また購入したいです。
This review is about item#8505996.
乾燥機の消耗品として交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 15:40:03
規格とおりでピッタシはまりました。また近々に追加注文予定です。
This review is about item#8505892.
機械メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:40:46
とても良い商品です、気になる改善点は得に無いです。
This review is about item#9244015.
For replacing industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 10:51:22
It will be saved because it can be shipped immediately. There is no problem with the belt itself.
This review is about item#8506032.
Used for air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 11:44:10
Because it is a maker - item, I trust it, the feeling of use is as good as ever.
This review is about item#9244042.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:19:40
It looks like anything different from expensive items. I do not know without trying it for a while, but I am satisfied with the price aspect.
This review is about item#09243963.
I used it for a baby computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 19:23:43
I used it in Hitachi's Babycon. Since it is a maker item, there is no problem
This review is about item#9244024.
Combine's flying belt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 20:18:20
Like the C70, it can be used without any problems. It is satisfactory both at shop side correspondence and cospar.
This review is about item#8505856.
Maintenance of the machine · Degradation exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 08:20:03
It can be used normally. The size was B 118, it was a big size. Two adults are working done.
This review is about item#09244304.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:36:53
I bought it with COSPA and the delivery date As a manufacturer, I am top notch so I am not worried
This review is about item#8505953.
Tire replacement operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 19:19:09
The rotation of the air compressor became smoother and stronger. I would like you to explain the belt length calculation method in an easy-to-understand way as an improvement point
This review is about item#9244103.
Conveyor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 22:23:06
I exchanged because the conventional belt became rumbled. It has lasted long enough. Thank you very much for your early correspondence.
This review is about item#8505822.
Regular machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 15:31:35
Thankfully it is possible to obtain things that have been used since it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#9244137.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 07:30:48
The goods are of course good. Shipping packaging was excessive. I think that it is a little more convenient.
This review is about item#35266497.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:55:30
Purchased for parts replacement of old tillers. Because the old belt is also the same manufacturer, I want to expect durability.
This review is about item#8505944.
Traveling belt of snowplowder
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:07:58
I appreciate it because it is available soon I would be happy if there is a cheaper monotaro brand
This review is about item#9243927.
Motor - hulled riding power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 20:31:58
This manufacturer's belt has been used for over 50 years.I have no memory to which I have claimed so far
This review is about item#9243997.
For replacement repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:36:58
Since the size was unclear, I bought it for the time being at standard, so it takes quite a load, so if it gets hurt, since the size became clear this time, is it red type from the next?
This review is about item#8505682.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-Belt C Type
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type